Fri Aug 31
3:00 PM
Salve Regina
at New England Col.
Sat Sep 01
10:00 AM
Salve Regina
at Western Conn. St.
Sat Sep 01
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Worcester St.
Sat Sep 01
12:00 PM
Lasell
vs. Salve Regina
@ Danbury, Conn.
Sat Sep 01
1:00 PM
WPI
Salve Regina
Wed Sep 05
TBA
Worcester St.
Salve Regina
Wed Sep 05
3:30 PM
Bridgewater St.
Salve Regina
Thu Sep 06
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Worcester St.
Fri Sep 07
8:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Coast Guard
Coast Guard/Conn. College Tournament
Sat Sep 08
TBA
Salve Regina
at Montclair St.
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Sat Sep 01
1:00 PM
WPI
Salve Regina
Wed Sep 05
TBA
Worcester St.
Salve Regina
Wed Sep 12
TBA
Nichols
Salve Regina
Sat Sep 15
TBA
Western New Eng.
Salve Regina
Tue Sep 18
TBA
Salve Regina
at Gordon
Thu Sep 20
TBA
Lasell
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 01
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Worcester St.
Sat Sep 08
TBA
Salve Regina
at Montclair St.
Sat Sep 15
12:00 PM
Dean
Salve Regina
Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
Western Conn. St.
Salve Regina
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
Western New Eng.
Salve Regina
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
Becker
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Fri Aug 31
3:00 PM
Salve Regina
at New England Col.
Wed Sep 05
3:30 PM
Bridgewater St.
Salve Regina
Wed Sep 12
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Sat Sep 15
TBA
Curry
Salve Regina
Sat Sep 22
TBA
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Sat Sep 29
TBA
Western New Eng.
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Thu Sep 06
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Worcester St.
Sat Sep 15
TBA
Curry
Salve Regina
Wed Sep 19
TBA
Bridgewater St.
Salve Regina
Sat Sep 22
TBA
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Sat Sep 29
TBA
Western New Eng.
Salve Regina
Thu Oct 04
TBA
Keene St.
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
Sat Sep 15
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Curry
Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
Wentworth
Salve Regina
Fall Festival Weekend
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Sat Sep 01
10:00 AM
Salve Regina
at Western Conn. St.
Sat Sep 01
12:00 PM
Lasell
vs. Salve Regina
@ Danbury, Conn.
Fri Sep 07
8:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Coast Guard
Coast Guard/Conn. College Tournament
Thu Sep 13
7:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
Salve Regina
Wed Sep 19
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Wentworth
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
Gordon
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Teal the Field - Seahawks promoting awareness to prevent sexual violence

Teal the Field - Seahawks promoting awareness to prevent sexual violence

NEWPORT, R.I. -In the United States April is Sexual Assault Awareness Month (SAAM). The goal of SAAM is to raise public awareness about sexual violence and to educate communities on how to prevent it.

Salve Regina spring sports teams in action the rest of this month to promote awareness - look for teal socks and wristbands on the Seahawks.

  • Wed., April 19 (4 p.m. - Gaudet Field) Salve Regina hosts Nichols (women's lacrosse)
  • Thu., April 20 (4 p.m. - Toppa Field) Salve Regina hosts Eastern Conn. St. (softball)
  • Fri., April 21 (4 p.m. - Leroy Ave. courts) Salve Regina hosts Regis (women's tennis)
  • Sat., April 22 (12 p.m. - Lawrence Ave. field) Salve Regina hosts Curry (men's lacrosse)
  • Sun., April 23 (12 p.m. - Reynolds Field) Salve Regina hosts Wentworth (baseball)
  • Tue., April 25 (3:30 p.m. - Leroy Ave. courts) Salve Regina hosts Roger Williams (men's tennis)

The Seahawk women's track and field team will carry the message on the road as they compete at the Wesleyan Invitational in Middletown, Conn. (Sat., April 22) and at the Commonwealth Coast Conference (CCC) Invitational in Portsmouth, R.I. (Sat., April 29).

Salve Regina University student-athletes have taken a stand against sexual assault and are partnering with the university to raise awareness. Each athlete is wearing a wristband/socks to represent their commitment to ending sexual assault on the Salve Regina University campus and beyond.

Join the Seahawks at any and all events listed above, and share the message to get involved - http://www.nsvrc.org/saam/get-involved