Staff Directory

Seahawk Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
MAIN NUMBER (401) 341-2269
Jody Mooradian
Director of Athletics
(401) 341-2268 jody.mooradian@salve.edu
Ed Habershaw '03M
Associate Athletic Director
(401) 341-2271 habershe@salve.edu
Bill Villareal
Assistant Athletic Director - Facilities
(401) 341-7543 bill.villareal@salve.edu
Matt Finlayson '08
Assistant Athletic Director
(401) 341-2247 matthew.finlayson@salve.edu
Dawn Hahn
Office Coordinator/Club Sports Coordinator
(401) 341-2922 hahnd@salve.edu
Cori Hughes
Compliance/Senior Woman Administrator
(401) 341-2272 corinne.hughes@salve.edu
Craig O'Rourke II
Compliance
(401) 341-2273 craig.orourke@salve.edu
John Rok
Faculty Athletics Representative
(401) 341-2430 rokj@salve.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Habershaw '03M
Associate Athletic Director
(401) 341-2271 habershe@salve.edu
Andrew Pezzelli
Sports Information Assistant
(401) 341-2461 andrew.pezzelli@salve.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Cox
Head Athletic Trainer
(401) 341-3221 david.cox@salve.edu
Amanda Carsten '12M
Athletic Trainer
(401) 341-2458 amanda.carsten@salve.edu
Emily Miller
Athletic Trainer
(401) 341-2605 emily.miller@salve.edu
Rebecca Ramirez-McKinley
Athletic Trainer
(401) 341-2391 r.ramirezmckinley@salve.edu

Sullivan Fitness Center

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Blaney
Fitness Center Manager
(401) 341-2606 tom.blaney@salve.edu
Marcus Calhoun
Fitness Center Coordinator
(401) 341-2607 marcus.calhoun@salve.edu
Michael Pagliarini '16
Assistant Fitness Center Coordinator

Facilities & Equipment

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Villareal
Assistant Athletic Director - Facilities
(401) 341-7543 bill.villareal@salve.edu
Matthew Hird
Equipment Manager
(401) 341-2285 matthew.hird@salve.edu

Intramurals

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Marsella
Intramurals Coordinator
(401) 341-3264 anthony.marsella@salve.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Cirella '05
Head Baseball Coach
(401) 341-2267 eric.cirella@salve.edu
Andrew McKeon
Pitching Coach | Recruiting Coordinator
(401) 341-3258 andrew.mckeon@salve.edu
Harrison Barlow
Assistant Baseball Coach
(401) 341-3258 harrison.barlow@salve.edu
Michael Doran
Assistant Baseball Coach
(401) 341-3258 michael.doran@salve.edu
Don Perry
Assistant Baseball Coach
(401) 341-2267
Ryan Kelly '16
Assistant Baseball Coach
(401) 341-2267 ryan.kelly@salve.edu
Jonathan Lynch '18
Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Foster '97
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(401) 341-2257 fosters@salve.edu
Alick Furtick '01
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(401) 341-2257 alick.furtick@salve.edu
Joshua Hohlfelder '14
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(401) 341-2257 joshua.hohlfelder@salve.edu
Cory Bouchard
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(401) 341-2257

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cori Hughes
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(401) 341-2272 corinne.hughes@salve.edu
Tony Soly
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(401) 341-2272

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob McGuinness
Head Men's Cross Country Coach
(401) 341-2298 robert.mcguinness@salve.edu
Kacie Gallo '08
Associate Men's Cross Country Head Coach
(401) 341-2285 kacie.gallo@salve.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob McGuinness
Head Women's Cross Country Coach
(401) 341-2298 robert.mcguinness@salve.edu
Kacie Gallo '08
Associate Women's Cross Country Head Coach
(401) 341-2285 kacie.gallo@salve.edu

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Antis
Equestrian Head Coach
(401) 864-2757 jantis@hotmail.com
Val Barbato
Equestrian Assistant Coach
(401) 682-6000 equestrian@carnegieabbeyclub.com

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Foster
Head Field Hockey Coach
(401) 341-2427 jennifer.foster@salve.edu
Ryley van der Velde
Assistant Field Hockey Coach
(401) 341-2427

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Gilmartin
Head Football Coach
(401) 341-2496 kevin.gilmartin@salve.edu
Anthony Marsella
Assistant Football Coach
(401) 341-3264 anthony.marsella@salve.edu
Jack Mrozinski
Assistant Football Coach
(401) 341-2498 jack.mrozinski@salve.edu
Derek Grinkin
Assistant Football Coach
Mickey Keating
Assistant Football Coach
Noah Drake '17
Assistant Football Coach
Sam Pascale '17
Assistant Football Coach
Brad Kelly '15
Assistant Football Coach
Damian Dell'Anno '18
Assistant Football Coach

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zech Klann
Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach
(401) 341-2242 zech.klann@salve.edu
Chris Davis
Assistant Coach
Jeremiah Klann
Assistant Coach
Redmond Brow
Goalie Coach
Chase Hatcher
Assistant Coach

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Beth McCann
Head Women's Ice Hockey Coach
(401) 341-2294 beth.mccann@salve.edu
Lynn Pecci
Assistant Coach
Butch Soltys
Assistant Coach
Bianca Bogda
Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Cooney
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
(401) 341-2175 patrick.cooney@salve.edu
Dan Parks '14
Assistant Coach
(401) 341-2175 daniel.parks@salve.edu
Colin Barnett
Assistant Coach
Curtis McKeon '14
Assistant Coach
Denny Dobbyn
Assistant Coach
Jeff Farrar
Assistant Coach
Mike Horn
Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Villareal
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
(401) 341-7543 bill.villareal@salve.edu

Sailing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Ingalls
Head Sailing Coach
(401) 341-2283 john.ingalls@salve.edu
Ellie Field
Assistant Coach
Steven Pelissier
Assistant Coach
Sister Esther Whalen
Sailing Team Advisor

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig O'Rourke II
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(401) 341-2273 craig.orourke@salve.edu
Jonathan Da Costa
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
(401) 341-2273
Paul Criscione '18
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
(401) 341-2273

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jane Walsh
Head Women's Soccer Coach
(401) 341-7892 jane.walsh@salve.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jannelle Iaquinto
Head Softball Coach
(401) 341-3228 jannelle.iaquinto@salve.edu
Jenn Rosa
Assistant Softball Coach
(401) 341-3228 jennifer.rosa@salve.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Torgrimson
Head Men's Tennis Coach
(401) 341-2258 peter.torgrimson@salve.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Torgrimson
Head Women's Tennis Coach
(401) 341-2258 peter.torgrimson@salve.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Hird
Head Women's Track & Field Coach
(401) 341-2285 matthew.hird@salve.edu
Kacie Gallo '08
Assistant Women's Track & Field Coach
(401) 341-2285 kacie.gallo@salve.edu
Rob McGuinness
Assistant Women's Track & Field Coach
(401) 341-2298 robert.mcguinness@salve.edu
Robyn McFetters
Assistant Women's Track & Field Coach
(401) 341-2285 robyn.mcfetters@salve.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Parsons
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
(401) 341-2239 lauren.parsons@salve.edu
Tess Heidel
Volunteer Assistant Coach