Tue Oct 23
3:00 PM
Nichols
Salve Regina
Tue Oct 23
7:00 PM
Roger Williams
Salve Regina
Wed Oct 24
3:00 PM
Nichols
Salve Regina
Wed Oct 24
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Roger Williams
Fri Oct 26
7:00 PM
William Smith
Salve Regina
Sat Oct 27
vs. CCC Championships
@ Wenham, Mass.
Sat Oct 27
vs. CCC Championships
@ Wenham, Mass.
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
Sat Oct 27
2:00 PM
William Smith
Salve Regina
Sat Oct 27
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Sat Nov 10
3:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Suffolk
Tue Nov 13
7:00 PM
Coast Guard
Salve Regina
Fri Nov 16
5:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Bridgewater St.
The Cave Classic
Wed Nov 21
TBA
Salve Regina
at Brown
Wed Nov 28
7:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Nichols
Sat Dec 01
3:00 PM
Newbury College
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Wed Nov 14
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Suffolk
Sat Nov 17
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
vs. Hartwick
@ Northampton, Mass. Smith College Tournament
Sun Nov 18
TBA
Salve Regina
vs. Smith College Tournament
@ Northampton, Mass.
Sat Nov 24
2:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Misericordia
Mercy Tournament
Sun Nov 25
2:00 PM
Salve Regina
vs. Gwynedd Mercy
@ Dallas, Pa. Mercy Tournament
Wed Nov 28
5:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Nichols
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Wed Oct 24
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Roger Williams
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 27
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
Sat Nov 03
12:00 PM
Nichols
Salve Regina
Senior Day
Sat Nov 10
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Nov 02
7:05 PM
U. of New England
Salve Regina
Sat Nov 03
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
Fri Nov 09
7:05 PM
Curry
Salve Regina
Sat Nov 10
4:50 PM
Salve Regina
at Curry
Fri Nov 16
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Sat Nov 17
7:05 PM
Endicott
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Oct 26
7:00 PM
William Smith
Salve Regina
Sat Oct 27
2:00 PM
William Smith
Salve Regina
Fri Nov 02
7:00 PM
SUNY Canton
Salve Regina
Sat Nov 03
2:00 PM
SUNY Canton
Salve Regina
Fri Nov 09
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Morrisville St.
Sat Nov 10
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Morrisville St.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Wed Oct 24
3:00 PM
Nichols
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Tue Oct 23
3:00 PM
Nichols
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Gordon
Salve Regina
Tue Apr 02
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Wentworth
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Roger Williams
Salve Regina
Wed Apr 10
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
Curry
Salve Regina
Tue Apr 16
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Nichols
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
Tue Oct 23
7:00 PM
Roger Williams
Salve Regina
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Salve Regina University Athletics - Faculty Athletics Representative (FAR)


http://www.farawebsite.org/index.php The faculty athletics representative is a member of the full-time faculty at an NCAA institution designated to serve as a liaison to the athletics department as well as a representative of the institution in conference and NCAA affairs.

While each institution determines the specific role of the FAR at that institution, one of the guiding principles for the role of the FAR is "... to ensure that the academic institution establishes and maintains the appropriate balance between academics and intercollegiate athletics."

Click here or on the screen shot image to visit the Faculty Athletics Representatives Association website

The FAR works to support a campus environment where athletics is recognized as a vital component of the educational experience and student-athletes constitute an integral part of the university community.

Click here for an NCAA handbook on Faculty Athletics Representative

Faculty Athletic Representative
John Rok, Associate Professor of Religious and Theological Studies