Tue Feb 19
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
Fri Feb 22
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Stevens Institute
Sat Feb 23
TBA
Lowest remaining seed
Salve Regina
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Morrisville St.
Colonial Hockey Conference Quarterfinals
Wed Feb 27
4:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
Salve Regina
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Fitchburg St.
Salve Regina
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Simmons
Salve Regina
Mon Mar 04
5:00 PM
Southern Vt.
Salve Regina
Wed Mar 06
4:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
Salve Regina
View Full Schedule
Fri Feb 22
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Stevens Institute
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Fitchburg St.
Salve Regina
Fri Mar 08
1:30 PM
Salve Regina
vs. Ohio Northern
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational / Lake Myrtle #7
Sat Mar 09
2:30 PM
Webster
vs. Salve Regina
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational / Chain O' Lakes Stadium
Sat Mar 09
6:30 PM
Rochester Inst.
vs. Salve Regina
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational / Chain O' Lakes Stadium
Sun Mar 10
1:15 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
vs. Salve Regina
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational / Chain O' Lakes Stadium
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Tue Feb 19
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Sat Feb 23
TBA
Lowest remaining seed
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Morrisville St.
Colonial Hockey Conference Quarterfinals
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Wed Feb 27
4:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
Salve Regina
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Wed Mar 06
4:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
Salve Regina
Sun Mar 10
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Adams St.
Wed Mar 13
5:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Colorado Col.
Wed Mar 20
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Simmons
Salve Regina
Mon Mar 04
5:00 PM
Southern Vt.
Salve Regina
Thu Mar 07
7:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
Salve Regina
Sat Mar 09
12:00 PM
Bay Path
Salve Regina
Tue Mar 12
6:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Rhode Island Col.
Wed Mar 20
5:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Mount Holyoke
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Sun Mar 10
2:00 PM
Finlandia
vs. Salve Regina
@ Minneola, Fla. THE Spring Games
Sun Mar 10
6:30 PM
Salve Regina
vs. Olivet
@ Minneola, Fla. THE Spring Games
Mon Mar 11
10:00 AM
Salve Regina
vs. Meredith
@ Winter Haven, Fla. THE Spring Games
Mon Mar 11
12:15 PM
Salve Regina
vs. Wooster
@ Winter Haven, Fla. THE Spring Games
Wed Mar 13
12:15 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
vs. Salve Regina
@ Winter Haven, Fla. THE Spring Games
Wed Mar 13
2:30 PM
Plymouth St.
vs. Salve Regina
@ Winter Haven, Fla. THE Spring Games
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Tue Mar 26
TBA
Springfield
Salve Regina
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Gordon
Salve Regina
Tue Apr 02
TBA
Salve Regina
at Wentworth
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Roger Williams
Salve Regina
Wed Apr 10
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
Curry
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Mar 29
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Regis (Mass.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Mar 22
3:00 PM
at Bridgewater State
Sat Mar 23
9:00 AM
at Bridgewater State
Sat Mar 30
11:00 AM
at UMass Dartmouth
Sat Apr 06
at Fitchburg State
Sat Apr 13
at Southern N.H.
Sat Apr 27
11:00 AM
vs. CCC Championships
@ Portsmouth, R.I.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Salve Regina University Athletics - RSS Feeds


RSS Feeds
This site now has RSS (Really Simple Syndication) feeds of web content available to our site visitors. Our RSS feeds can be accessed by many commonly used RSS reader applications and services or you can receive our RSS feed content by e-mail.  Every time we publish updates to our Web site, the corresponding information is published immediately to our RSS feeds

What is RSS?
RSS (Really Simple Syndication) is an XML-based format for distributing and aggregating Web content (such as sports headlines). RSS feeds collect new content from the Web sites you visit most often and distributes it to your desktop, browser, or e-mail account. Through RSS feeds you can monitor news, blogs, and content for any personal and professional interest. With RSS, Web content comes to you as it is newly published on the Web rather than you needing to go looking for it.

Getting Started With RSS
Click on the link below for headlines you're interested in subscribing to, and add to your news reader or your personal My Yahoo! or My AOL page.

RSS Feeds

Athletics Top Stories

 

Men's Sports RSS Feeds

Women's Sports RSS Feeds

Co-ed Sports RSS Feeds