2019 Salve Regina University Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 22
at
4:00 PM
Stevens Institute
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
Fitchburg St.
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
1:30 PM
Ohio Northern
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational / Lake Myrtle #7
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
2:30 PM
Webster
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational / Chain O' Lakes Stadium
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
6:30 PM
Rochester Inst.
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational / Chain O' Lakes Stadium
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
1:15 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational / Chain O' Lakes Stadium
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
9:30 AM
Wash. & Jeff.
@ Kissimmee, Fla. RussMatt Invitational / Osceola County Stadium
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
10:15 AM
Wm. Paterson
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational / Lake Myrtle #7
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
1:15 PM
Mount Union
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational / Lake Myrtle #2
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
3:45 PM
Mount Union
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational / Lake Myrtle #2
N
Wed Mar 20
at
4:00 PM
Suffolk
A
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM
Gordon *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:00 PM
Gordon *
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
New England Col.
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM
New England Col.
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:30 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Wentworth *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Wentworth *
H
Sun Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
Mass.-Boston
A
Sun Mar 31
at
3:00 PM
Mass.-Boston
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
3:30 PM
Rhode Island Col.
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
3:30 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
3:30 PM
Roger Williams *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
Western New Eng. *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Western New Eng. *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
3:30 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Fri Apr 12
at
3:00 PM
Roger Williams *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Endicott *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:30 PM
Endicott *
H
Sun Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Clark University
A
Mon Apr 15
vs
3:30 PM
Worcester St.
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
4:00 PM
Mitchell
H
Fri Apr 19
at
4:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
Nichols *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Nichols *
A
Mon Apr 22
at
3:30 PM
Amherst
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
3:30 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sat Apr 27
at
11:00 AM
Curry *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
Curry *
A
Tue Apr 30
at
4:00 PM
Worcester St.
A
* Conference