2016 Salve Regina Football Schedule

Overall 8-2
Pct. .800
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 5-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds 463.3
Rush 274.3
Pass 189.0
Pts/game 41.2
Yds allowed 312.5
Rush allowed 119.6
Pass allowed 192.9
Pts allowed/game 19.2
September
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
W, 39-3
Worcester St.
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 24-14
Dean #
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
W, 49-19
Castleton
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 48-10
Coast Guard *
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 47-14
Curry *
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 52-14
Nichols *
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 35-22
MIT *
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
W, 41-20
Endicott *
A
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 41-22
Western New Eng. *
Senior Day; Military Appreciation
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
W, 45-12
Maine Maritime *
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 37-34
Framingham St. %
2016 New England Bowl
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season