Fri Feb 22
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Stevens Institute
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Morrisville St.
Colonial Hockey Conference Quarterfinals
Sat Feb 23
4:30 PM
Endicott
Salve Regina
CCC Semifinal
Wed Feb 27
4:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
Salve Regina
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Fitchburg St.
Salve Regina
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Simmons
Salve Regina
Mon Mar 04
5:00 PM
Southern Vt.
Salve Regina
Wed Mar 06
4:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
Salve Regina
Thu Mar 07
7:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
Salve Regina
View Full Schedule
Fri Feb 22
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Stevens Institute
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Fitchburg St.
Salve Regina
Fri Mar 08
1:30 PM
Salve Regina
vs. Ohio Northern
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational / Lake Myrtle #7
Sat Mar 09
2:30 PM
Webster
vs. Salve Regina
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational / Chain O' Lakes Stadium
Sat Mar 09
6:30 PM
Rochester Inst.
vs. Salve Regina
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational / Chain O' Lakes Stadium
Sun Mar 10
1:15 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
vs. Salve Regina
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational / Chain O' Lakes Stadium
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Sat Feb 23
4:30 PM
Endicott
Salve Regina
CCC Semifinal
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Morrisville St.
Colonial Hockey Conference Quarterfinals
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Wed Feb 27
4:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
Salve Regina
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Wed Mar 06
4:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
Salve Regina
Sun Mar 10
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Adams St.
Wed Mar 13
5:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Colorado Col.
Wed Mar 20
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Simmons
Salve Regina
Mon Mar 04
5:00 PM
Southern Vt.
Salve Regina
Thu Mar 07
7:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
Salve Regina
Sat Mar 09
12:00 PM
Bay Path
Salve Regina
Tue Mar 12
6:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Rhode Island Col.
Wed Mar 20
5:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Mount Holyoke
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Sun Mar 10
2:00 PM
Finlandia
vs. Salve Regina
@ Minneola, Fla. THE Spring Games
Sun Mar 10
6:30 PM
Salve Regina
vs. Olivet
@ Minneola, Fla. THE Spring Games
Mon Mar 11
10:00 AM
Salve Regina
vs. Meredith
@ Winter Haven, Fla. THE Spring Games
Mon Mar 11
12:15 PM
Salve Regina
vs. Wooster
@ Winter Haven, Fla. THE Spring Games
Wed Mar 13
12:15 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
vs. Salve Regina
@ Winter Haven, Fla. THE Spring Games
Wed Mar 13
2:30 PM
Plymouth St.
vs. Salve Regina
@ Winter Haven, Fla. THE Spring Games
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Tue Mar 26
3:30 PM
Springfield
Salve Regina
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Gordon
Salve Regina
Tue Apr 02
TBA
Salve Regina
at Wentworth
Thu Apr 04
4:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
Salve Regina
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Roger Williams
Salve Regina
Wed Apr 10
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Mar 29
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Regis (Mass.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Mar 22
3:00 PM
at Bridgewater State
Sat Mar 23
9:00 AM
at Bridgewater State
Sat Mar 30
11:00 AM
at UMass Dartmouth
Sat Apr 06
at Fitchburg State
Sat Apr 13
at Southern N.H.
Sat Apr 27
11:00 AM
vs. CCC Championships
@ Portsmouth, R.I.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Berry bests Seahawks 17-8

Berry bests Seahawks 17-8

TAMPA, Fla. - The Berry men's lacrosse team earned the 17-8 win over Salve Regina to open their spring break trip on Sunday evening. 

HOW IT HAPPENED:

  • The Vikings jumped out to a 7-2 lead in the first off goals from Berchock, Kurila, Gannon, Ferguson, Harris and Martin
  • Berry extended the lead, scoring four more goals in the second from Berchock, Elgin, Gannon and Koferl. 
  • The Vikings shut Salve Regina out in the third, but tallied six more to push the lead to 17-3.
  • Salve Regina scored five in the fourth, but were unable to catch the Vikings as Berry walked away with a 17-8 victory. 

BERRY STANDOUTS:

  • Chris Berchock: 5 G, 9 SH, 3 GB
  • Luke Koferl: 3 G, 4 SH
  • Hudson Harris: 2 G, 6 SH, GB
  • McKinley Gannon: 2 G, 4 SH
  • Riley Brogdon: W (3-2), 5 SV, 8 SH

SALVE REGINA STANDOUTS:

NOTABLES:

  • The Vikings improved to 6-2 with the win. The Seahawks are now 4-2 on the season.

UP NEXT:

  • Berry will continue their spring break trip with a Thursday night contest against Nichols in Davenport, Fla. Salve Regina will face Vassar on March 17 at 11 a.m. for its final game in Tampa, Fla.