2017 Salve Regina Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-9
Pct. .471
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3
Away 3-4
Neutral 1-2
Games 17
Goals 143
Assists 84
Goals/ game 8.41
Shots/ game 34.5
Shot % 24.4
February
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Emmanuel (Mass.)
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Clark University
H
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final
W, 8-6
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Maritime (N.Y.)
@ Purchase College (Purchase, N.Y.) Moved from 3/4
N
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
L, 9-7
Mount Ida
A
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 17-8
Berry
@ Tampa, Fla. U. of Tampa
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 12-3
Vassar
@ Tampa, Fla. Skyway Park Sports Complex
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - OT
L, 6-5
Wentworth *
H
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
W, 11-10
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Manhattanville
H
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
W, 10-6
Gordon *
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 13-10
Roger Williams *
Quahog Cup
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 13-8
U. of New England *
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
L, 10-9
Endicott *
A
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 13-9
Nichols *
Lawrence Avenue field
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Curry *
Lawrence Avenue field | Senior Day
H
Tue Apr 25
at
Final
L, 22-8
Western New Eng. *
A
* Conference