Fri Aug 30
3:00 PM
New England Col.
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Aug 30
5:00 PM
Salve Regina
vs. Dickinson
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Gettysburg Tournament
Fri Aug 30
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
vs. York (Pa.)
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Gettysburg Tournament
Fri Aug 30
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Eastern Nazarene
Sat Aug 31
at Battle of the North Shore
@ Wenham, Mass. Gordon College
Sat Aug 31
at Battle of the North Shore
@ Wenham, Mass. Gordon College
Sat Aug 31
10:00 AM
Salve Regina
at Gettysburg
Gettysburg Tournament
Sat Aug 31
11:00 AM
Eastern Conn. St.
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Aug 31
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
vs. Messiah
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Gettysburg Tournament
Wed Sep 04
6:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
vs. Salve Regina
View Full Schedule
Sat Mar 21
12:00 PM
Curry
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Mar 21
3:00 PM
Curry
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Mar 28
TBA
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Sat Mar 28
TBA
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Fri Apr 03
TBA
Salve Regina
at Roger Williams
Sat Apr 04
12:00 PM
Nichols
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Wed Nov 13
TBA
Salve Regina
at Coast Guard
Sat Nov 16
TBA
Salve Regina
at Babson
Sat Nov 23
1:00 PM
Suffolk
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Nov 26
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at St. Joseph (Conn.)
Sun Dec 01
1:00 PM
Dean College
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Dec 04
7:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Wed Nov 13
TBA
Smith
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
Coast Guard
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Nov 20
5:30 PM
Suffolk
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Nov 22
TBA
Salve Regina
vs. Cave Classic Tournament
@ Bridgewater, Mass. Cave Classic Tournament
Sat Nov 23
TBA
Salve Regina
vs. Cave Classic Tournament
@ Bridgewater, Mass. Cave Classic Tournament
Sat Nov 30
TBA
Salve Regina
at Eastern Nazarene
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Aug 31
at Battle of the North Shore
@ Wenham, Mass. Gordon College
Sat Sep 07
at RWU Invitational
@ Bristol, R.I. Roger Williams University
Sat Sep 21
at UMD Invitational
@ No. Dartmouth, Mass. UMass Dartmouth
Sat Oct 05
at Tri-State Invitational
@ Lincoln, R.I. CCRI
Sat Oct 12
at James Early Invitational
@ Westfield, Mass. Westfield State University
Sat Nov 02
at CCC Championship
@ Bristol, R.I.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Aug 31
at Battle of the North Shore
@ Wenham, Mass. Gordon College
Sat Sep 07
at RWU Invitational
@ Bristol, R.I. Roger Williams University
Sat Sep 21
at UMD Invitational
@ No. Dartmouth, Mass. UMass Dartmouth
Sat Oct 05
at Tri-State Invitational
@ Lincoln, R.I. CCRI
Sat Oct 12
at James Early Invitational
@ Westfield, Mass. Westfield State University
Sat Nov 02
at CCC Championship
@ Bristol, R.I.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Sat Aug 31
11:00 AM
Eastern Conn. St.
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Sep 04
6:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Sep 07
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
at WPI
Thu Sep 12
6:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Sep 14
12:00 PM
Dean
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Sep 18
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 07
12:00 PM
Norwich
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Sep 14
12:00 PM
Montclair St.
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Dean
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Nichols
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
Endicott
vs. Salve Regina
Fall Festival Weekend
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Nov 08
TBA
Salve Regina
at Nichols
Sat Nov 09
TBA
Nichols
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Nov 15
TBA
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
Sat Nov 16
TBA
Western New Eng.
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Nov 22
TBA
Salve Regina
at Wentworth
Sat Nov 23
TBA
Wentworth
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Nov 01
TBA
Salve Regina
at William Smith
Sat Nov 02
TBA
Salve Regina
at William Smith
Fri Nov 08
TBA
Becker
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Nov 09
TBA
Salve Regina
at Becker
Fri Nov 22
TBA
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Sat Nov 23
TBA
Endicott
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Mar 21
TBA
U. of New England
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Mar 24
TBA
Western New Eng.
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Apr 01
TBA
Gordon
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Apr 04
TBA
Salve Regina
at Wentworth
Tue Apr 07
TBA
Salve Regina
at Roger Williams
Wed Apr 15
TBA
Endicott
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Mar 21
TBA
U. of New England
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Mar 24
TBA
Western New Eng.
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Apr 01
TBA
Gordon
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Apr 04
TBA
Salve Regina
at Wentworth
Tue Apr 07
TBA
Salve Regina
at Roger Williams
Wed Apr 15
TBA
Endicott
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Fri Aug 30
3:00 PM
New England Col.
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Sep 04
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Bridgewater St.
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
Anna Maria
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Sep 11
4:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Sep 14
12:00 PM
Mass.-Boston
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Sep 17
6:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Coast Guard
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Aug 30
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Eastern Nazarene
Thu Sep 05
3:30 PM
Worcester St.
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Sep 07
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Rhode Island Col.
Thu Sep 12
3:30 PM
Coast Guard
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Sep 14
3:00 PM
Southern Me.
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Sep 18
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Bridgewater St.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Wed Mar 11
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Fri Mar 27
TBA
Salve Regina
at Gordon
Fri Mar 27
TBA
Salve Regina
at Gordon
Sat Mar 28
12:00 PM
Western New Eng.
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Mar 28
2:00 PM
Western New Eng.
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Apr 04
12:00 PM
U. of New England
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sun Sep 15
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Mass.-Boston
Sun Oct 13
TBA
Salve Regina
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Thu Mar 26
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Springfield
Sat Mar 28
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
Wed Apr 01
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Curry
Sat Apr 04
1:00 PM
Nichols
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Mon Sep 09
4:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Sep 14
12:00 PM
Curry
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Sep 18
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Fri Sep 20
TBA
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
HOF Tourney
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
Gordon
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Sep 24
TBA
Salve Regina
at Nichols
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Fri Aug 30
5:00 PM
Salve Regina
vs. Dickinson
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Gettysburg Tournament
Fri Aug 30
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
vs. York (Pa.)
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Gettysburg Tournament
Sat Aug 31
10:00 AM
Salve Regina
at Gettysburg
Gettysburg Tournament
Sat Aug 31
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
vs. Messiah
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Gettysburg Tournament
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
Smith
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Sep 10
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Connecticut Col.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Colorado uses avalanche of goals to top Seahawks

Colorado College defeated Salve Regina 23-8 in non-conference action (Photo by Andrew Pezzelli).
Colorado College defeated Salve Regina 23-8 in non-conference action (Photo by Andrew Pezzelli).

Colorado College struck for nine consecutive goals and never looked back while cruising to a 23-8 victory over Salve Regina University on Tuesday afternoon.

Fifteen players scored at least one goal for the Tigers, who improved to 4-2 with their fourth consecutive victory.

Senior midfielder Aaron Maslow put CC on the board 58 seconds into the game and then Elliott Nelson, Tom Haller and John Sutro all scored in a span of 1:19 to put the Tigers in command.

Boe Gold scored what proved to be the game winner with 53 seconds remaining in the first quarter.

Joe Madden put the Seahawks on the board 1:39 into the second quarter, but Colorado College answered with the next eight markers to build a 17-1 lead after 30 minutes.

Salve Regina's Niko Szelest scored all three of his goals in a span of 1:35 early in the third quarter, and after Nelson got one back for the Tigers, Bailey Strangis and Pat Leary added tallies to trim the Seahawk's deficit to 18-6.

CC scored five of the game's final seven goals in the third quarter, including the first collegiate markers for John Sommers, Daniel Shelanski, Brooks Brown and Brant Billingsly.  

Ben Sudduth led the Tigers with five points on three goals and a pair of assists. Max Rieser scored three goals and set up one more, while Tyler Borko produced one score and a game-high three assists.

Coby Petau finished with two goals and two assists.

Colorado College launched a season-high 70 shots.

CC's Andrew Harwood stopped a pair of shots in the first half, while Connor O'Rourke made five saves during the final 30 minutes.

Salve Regina finished with a 37-34 edge in ground balls, while each team won 17 faceoffs.

Starting goaltender Griffin Ketcham stopped one shot for the Seahawks before giving way to Mike Sullivan just 9:43 into the game. Ryan Chambers played the final 30 minutes and made nine of SRU's 11 saves.