2019 Salve Regina University Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-6
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 144
Assists 76
Goals/ game 12.00
Shots/ game 38.58
Shot % 31.1
February
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 17-7
Clark University
H
March
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 14-12
Adams St.
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 23-8
Colorado Col.
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 21-13
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 16-12
Gordon *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 15-11
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 15-13
Curry *
#D3Week "United Soccer Coaches All-America, Donald Igo"
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Nichols *
Senior Day
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 19-10
Roger Williams *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 16-14
U. of New England *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 13-12
Wentworth *
#SAAM Teal the Field
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
L, 11-5
Endicott *
Re-scheduled from March 2
A
Wed Apr 24
at
7:00 PM
Western New Eng. *
A
* Conference