2018 Salve Regina University Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 7
Home 4-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 1-0
Games 7
Goals 25
Goals/ game 3.57
Shot % .161
Shots/ game 22.1
GAA 0.43
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-0
New England Col.
A
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Bridgewater St.
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Newbury College
@ Medford, Mass. Hormel Stadium
N
Mon Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Eastern Nazarene
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 4-1
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Curry *
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Coast Guard
Toppa Field; re-schedule from Sept. 18 (new time)
H
Sat Sep 22
at
OT - 04:26
0-0
Endicott *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
3:30 PM
Mass. Maritime
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
3:00 PM
Western New Eng. *
Fall Festival Weekend
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
4:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sat Oct 06
at
1:00 PM
U. of New England *
A
Mon Oct 08
vs
1:30 PM
MCLA
H
Wed Oct 10
at
7:00 PM
Roger Williams *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
2:45 PM
Lasell
A
Wed Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Wentworth *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
12:00 PM
Gordon *
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
3:00 PM
Nichols *
H
* Conference