2017-18 Salve Regina University Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-11
Pct. .154
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-6
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
September
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
L, 7-2
Regis (Mass.)
A
October
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Wentworth
H
Sun Oct 15
at
Final
W, 6-3
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
March
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Nichols *
H
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
L, 7-2
Rhode Island Col.
Re-scheduled from Thu., March 22
A
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Wentworth *
H
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
L, 9-0
Roger Williams *
Re-scheduled from Wed., April 4
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
W, 5-4
Curry *
Re-scheduled from Sat., March 24
A
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
L, 9-0
Gordon *
Re-scheduled from Tue., April 10
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 9-0
Western New Eng. *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Endicott *
H
* Conference