Fri Jan 25
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
Fri Jan 25
7:05 PM
Salve Regina
at Becker
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
Nichols
Salve Regina
Alumni Game
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Nichols
Salve Regina
Alumni Game
Sat Jan 26
7:00 PM
Becker
Salve Regina
Alumni Game
Sat Jan 26
7:05 PM
Western New Eng.
Salve Regina
Wed Jan 30
5:30 PM
Endicott
Salve Regina
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM
Endicott
Salve Regina
Fri Feb 01
7:00 PM
Nichols
Salve Regina
Fri Feb 01
7:05 PM
Nichols
Salve Regina
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Nichols
Salve Regina
Alumni Game
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM
Endicott
Salve Regina
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
U. of New England
Salve Regina
Tue Feb 05
7:30 PM
Western New Eng.
Salve Regina
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Gordon
Sat Feb 16
3:00 PM
Curry
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
Nichols
Salve Regina
Alumni Game
Wed Jan 30
5:30 PM
Endicott
Salve Regina
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
U. of New England
Salve Regina
Tue Feb 05
5:30 PM
Western New Eng.
Salve Regina
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Gordon
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
Curry
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Fri Jan 25
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
Sat Jan 26
7:05 PM
Western New Eng.
Salve Regina
Fri Feb 01
7:05 PM
Nichols
Salve Regina
Sat Feb 02
5:40 PM
Salve Regina
at Nichols
Fri Feb 08
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Becker
Sat Feb 09
7:05 PM
Becker
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Jan 25
7:05 PM
Salve Regina
at Becker
Sat Jan 26
7:00 PM
Becker
Salve Regina
Alumni Game
Fri Feb 01
7:00 PM
Nichols
Salve Regina
Sat Feb 02
2:40 PM
Salve Regina
at Nichols
Fri Feb 08
7:00 PM
U. of New England
Salve Regina
Sat Feb 09
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
Clark University
Salve Regina
Wed Feb 27
5:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
Salve Regina
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Wed Mar 06
4:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
Salve Regina
Sun Mar 10
1:00 PM
Adams St.
Salve Regina
Wed Mar 13
5:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Colorado Col.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Simmons
Salve Regina
Mon Mar 04
5:00 PM
Southern Vt.
Salve Regina
Thu Mar 07
7:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
Salve Regina
Tue Mar 12
6:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Rhode Island Col.
Wed Mar 20
5:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Mount Holyoke
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Gordon
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Tue Mar 26
TBA
Springfield
Salve Regina
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Gordon
Salve Regina
Tue Apr 02
TBA
Salve Regina
at Wentworth
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Roger Williams
Salve Regina
Wed Apr 10
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
Curry
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Mar 29
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Regis (Mass.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Pride sweeps Seahawks in Newport

Senior Kevin Hunt competed in doubles (No. 3) and singles (No. 6) against the Pride on Wednesday. (Photo by Ed Habershaw)
Senior Kevin Hunt competed in doubles (No. 3) and singles (No. 6) against the Pride on Wednesday. (Photo by Ed Habershaw)

NEWPORT, R.I. - Regis College (3-1) improves to 4-2 all-time against Salve Regina University (0-2) in men's tennis with a 9-0 victory today in Newport.

Tennis Match Results
Regis (Mass.) vs Salve Regina
10/03/18 at Newport, R.I.
(Leroy Avenue courts)
 
Regis (Mass.) 9, Salve Regina 0
 
 Singles competition 
1. Sebastian Torres (RC) def. D.J. Bisaillon (SRU) 6-0, 6-0
2. Nolan Bebarta (RC) def. Will Chasse (SRU) 6-1, 6-2
3. Johnny Pallotta (RC) def. Matthew Newfield (SRU) 6-0, 6-1
4. Cam Charbonneau (RC) def. Aaron White (SRU) 6-1, 6-1
5. Kyle Dugat (RC) def. Drew Marzano (SRU) 6-1, 6-0
6. Evan Russell (RC) def. Kevin Hunt (SRU) 6-2, 6-0
 
 Doubles competition 
1. Luke Horton/Sebastian Torres (RC) def. Will Chasse/Aaron White (SRU) 8-1
2. Nolan Bebarta/Johnny Pallotta (RC) def. D.J. Bisaillon/Matthew Newfield (SRU) 8-0
3. Matt DeRosso/Owen Pelissier (RC) def. Kevin Hunt/Drew Marzano (SRU) 8-1
 
Match Notes:
Regis (Mass.) 3-1
Salve Regina 0-2
Official: Self-officiated  T-2:22  A-77