2018-19 Salve Regina University Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-10
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 0-6
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-1
September
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Mass.-Boston
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Regis (Mass.)
Re-scheduled from Sept. 25
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
March
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Springfield
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Gordon *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Wentworth *
@ Weston, Mass. Regis College
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Roger Williams *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 9-0
Endicott *
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
L, 9-0
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 9-0
Nichols *
#SAAM Teal the Field
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:30 PM
Curry *
Re-scheduled from April 13
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
3:30 PM
Western New Eng. *
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
4:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
Senior Day
H

2018-19 Men's Tennis Special Events

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
October
Sun. 14 at Megs™ Doubles Clinic # @ Salve Regina (Newport, R.I.) 9 - 10:30 AM
# Exhibition
* Conference