Sat Dec 29
1:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.)
Salve Regina
Sun Dec 30
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Babson
Babson Tournament
Mon Dec 31
TBA
Babson Tournament
vs. Salve Regina
@ Wellesley, Mass. Babson Tournament
Thu Jan 03
5:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Curry
Thu Jan 03
7:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Curry
Fri Jan 04
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Oswego
Pathfinder Bank/Oswego State Hockey Tournament
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
Wentworth
Salve Regina
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
Wentworth
Salve Regina
Sat Jan 05
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
vs. TBD
@ Oswego, N.Y. Pathfinder Bank/Oswego State Hockey Tournament
Sat Jan 05
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Salve Regina
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Sat Dec 29
1:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.)
Salve Regina
Thu Jan 03
7:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Curry
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
Wentworth
Salve Regina
Tue Jan 08
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
Thu Jan 10
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sun Dec 30
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Babson
Babson Tournament
Mon Dec 31
TBA
Babson Tournament
vs. Salve Regina
@ Wellesley, Mass. Babson Tournament
Thu Jan 03
5:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Curry
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
Wentworth
Salve Regina
Tue Jan 08
5:30 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
Thu Jan 10
5:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Fri Jan 04
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Oswego
Pathfinder Bank/Oswego State Hockey Tournament
Sat Jan 05
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
vs. TBD
@ Oswego, N.Y. Pathfinder Bank/Oswego State Hockey Tournament
Fri Jan 11
7:35 PM
Morrisville
Salve Regina
Fri Jan 18
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Wentworth
Sat Jan 19
7:05 PM
Wentworth
Salve Regina
Tue Jan 22
7:35 PM
Plymouth St.
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Jan 05
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Salve Regina
Sun Jan 06
4:05 PM
Salve Regina
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Fri Jan 11
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Salem St.
Sat Jan 12
7:00 PM
Salem St.
Salve Regina
Tue Jan 15
7:00 PM
Williams
Salve Regina
Sat Jan 19
7:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
Clark University
Salve Regina
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Salem St.
Wed Feb 27
5:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
Salve Regina
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Wed Mar 06
5:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
Salve Regina
Sun Mar 10
TBA
Adams St.
vs. Salve Regina
@ Colorado Spring, Colo.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Mar 02
TBA
Simmons
Salve Regina
Thu Mar 07
TBA
Mass.-Dartmouth
Salve Regina
Tue Mar 12
TBA
Salve Regina
at Rhode Island Col.
Wed Mar 20
5:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Mount Holyoke
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Gordon
Mon Mar 25
TBA
Southern Vt.
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Tue Mar 26
TBA
Springfield
Salve Regina
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Gordon
Salve Regina
Tue Apr 02
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Wentworth
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Roger Williams
Salve Regina
Wed Apr 10
TBA
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
Curry
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Mar 29
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Regis (Mass.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 Salve Regina University Sailing Roster

Pos. Ht. Hometown/High School Major
Alex Bowdler full bio Alex Bowdler Pos.: Skipper Ht.:   Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: - / - Major:  
Peter Cronin full bio Peter Cronin Pos.: Crew Ht.:   Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: - / - Major:  
Allie DeLuca full bio Allie DeLuca Pos.: Skipper/Crew Ht.:   Cl.: So. Hometown/High School: Brick, N.J. / - Major: Nursing
Jeff Evans full bio Jeff Evans Pos.: Crew Ht.: 6-2 Cl.: Jr. Hometown/High School: Fremont, N.H. / Sanborn Regional Major: Undecided
Lucie Ford full bio Lucie Ford Pos.: Skipper/Crew Ht.:   Cl.: Jr. Hometown/High School: Moncton, N.B. / - Major:  
Allison Gilson full bio Allison Gilson Pos.: Crew Ht.:   Cl.: So. Hometown/High School: West Hartford, Conn. / - Major: Education
Chase Guard full bio Chase Guard Pos.: Crew Ht.:   Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: - / - Major:  
Molly Hanrahan full bio Molly Hanrahan Pos.: Skipper/Crew Ht.:   Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: - / - Major:  
Jennifer Killian full bio Jennifer Killian Pos.: Skipper Ht.: 5-3 Cl.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Georgetown, Mass. / Georgetown Major: Secondary Education/English
Caroline King full bio Caroline King Pos.: Skipper/Crew Ht.:   Cl.: So. Hometown/High School: Grafton, Mass. / - Major: Nursing
Joey Lark full bio Joey Lark Pos.: Skipper Ht.:   Cl.: So. Hometown/High School: Monroe, Mich. / - Major: Biology
Madeline Lark full bio Madeline Lark Pos.: Crew Ht.: 5-5 Cl.: Jr. Hometown/High School: Monroe, Mich. / Saint Mary Catholic Central Major: Environmental Studies
Caroline McNeil full bio Caroline McNeil Pos.: Crew Ht.:   Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: - / - Major:  
Sean Morrissey full bio Sean Morrissey Pos.: Skipper Ht.: 6-4 Cl.: Jr. Hometown/High School: Westbrook, Conn. / Hamden Hall Major: Marketing
Alexa Percell full bio Alexa Percell Pos.: Crew Ht.:   Cl.: Jr. Hometown/High School: St. Thomas, V.I. / - Major:  
Mary Persico full bio Mary Persico Pos.: Crew Ht.:   Cl.: So. Hometown/High School: Bayport, N.Y. / - Major: Cultural and Historical Preservation
Anthony Root full bio Anthony Root Pos.: Skipper Ht.:   Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: - / - Major:  
Jennifer Ryan full bio Jennifer Ryan Pos.: Crew Ht.:   Cl.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Wallingford, Conn. / - Major:  
Zachary Steuer full bio Zachary Steuer Pos.: Skipper/Crew Ht.:   Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: - / - Major:  
Grace Vincens full bio Grace Vincens Pos.: Skipper Ht.: 5-8 Cl.: Jr. Hometown/High School: West Hartford, Conn. / Northwest Catholic Major: Business Administration