2018 Salve Regina Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Wed Mar 07
vs
4:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
6:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Mon Mar 12
vs
TBA
Springfield
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Games
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
TBA
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Games
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
TBA
Haverford
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Games
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
TBA
Kean
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Games
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
TBA
Rowan
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Games
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
TBA
Skidmore
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Games
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
TBA
Ithaca
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Games
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
TBA
Marietta
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Games
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
TBA
Wm. Paterson
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Games
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
TBA
Plattsburgh
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Games
N
Sun Mar 25
at
1:00 PM
Wentworth *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
3:00 PM
Wentworth *
A
Mon Mar 26
vs
4:00 PM
Western New Eng. *
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
6:00 PM
Western New Eng. *
H
Wed Mar 28
at
TBA
Roger Williams *
A
Wed Mar 28
at
TBA
Roger Williams *
A
April
Tue Apr 03
at
3:00 PM
Mass.-Boston
A
Tue Apr 03
at
5:00 PM
Mass.-Boston
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Curry *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM
Curry *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
12:00 PM
U. of New England *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
2:00 PM
U. of New England *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
4:00 PM
Mitchell
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
6:00 PM
Mitchell
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
4:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
6:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Gordon *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
Gordon *
A
Tue Apr 17
at
3:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Tue Apr 17
at
5:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Thu Apr 19
at
3:30 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Thu Apr 19
at
5:30 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Sat Apr 21
at
12:00 PM
Nichols
A
Sat Apr 21
at
2:00 PM
Nichols *
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
12:00 PM
Endicott *
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
2:00 PM
Endicott *
Senior Day
H
Tue Apr 24
at
4:00 PM
MIT
A
Tue Apr 24
at
6:00 PM
MIT
A
* Conference