2018 Salve Regina Softball Schedule

Overall 17-21
Pct. .447
Conf. 11-7
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-5
Away 8-5
Neutral 1-11
Games 38
Runs 188
Batting Avg. .301
On Base % .355
Slugging % .415
Home Runs 8
March
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Games
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-5
Springfield
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Games
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Kean
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Games
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Haverford
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Games
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Rowan
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Games
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 16-8
Skidmore
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Games
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Marietta
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Games
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Ithaca
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Games
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Wm. Paterson
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Games
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-1
Plattsburgh
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Games
N
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
W, 5-2
Roger Williams *
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
Roger Williams *
A
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Mitchell
Moved from Tue., April 10
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Mitchell
Moved from Tue., April 10
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Curry *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Curry *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 4-3
U. of New England *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
U. of New England *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Western New Eng. *
Re-scheduled from Fri., March 30
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Western New Eng. *
Re-scheduled from Fri., March 30
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Gordon *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-2
Gordon *
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
L, 7-1
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
L, 4-3
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Wentworth *
Rescheduled from 4/19
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
W, 6-0
Wentworth *
Rescheduled from 4/19
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 7-6
Nichols *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 3-2
Nichols *
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Endicott *
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
Endicott *
Senior Day
H
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
W, 5-2
MIT
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Gordon %
@ Beverly, Mass. Game 3 - CCC Tournament
N
Sun Apr 29
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
W, 15-5
Eastern Conn. St.
A
May
Tue May 01
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Fri May 04
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Eastern Nazarene %
@ Beverly, Mass. Game 7 - CCC Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season