2017-18 Salve Regina Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 11
at
1:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) #
A
Wed Nov 15
vs
7:00 PM
Suffolk
H
Fri Nov 17
at
7:00 PM
Coast Guard
A
Tue Nov 21
at
6:00 PM
Smith
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
5:30 PM
Eastern Nazarene *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
1:00 PM
Western New Eng. *
A
Tue Dec 05
at
5:30 PM
Wentworth *
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
3:00 PM
Penn College
H
Tue Dec 12
vs
7:00 PM
Fisher
H
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
5:00 PM
Curry *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
1:00 PM
U. of New England *
H
Tue Jan 09
vs
5:00 PM
Roger Williams *
H
Thu Jan 11
at
5:30 PM
Nichols *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
1:00 PM
Gordon *
A
Tue Jan 16
vs
5:00 PM
Endicott *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
1:00 PM
Wentworth *
H
Wed Jan 24
at
5:30 PM
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
Western New Eng. *
H
Tue Jan 30
at
5:30 PM
Roger Williams *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
1:00 PM
Curry *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
5:30 PM
Nichols *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
1:00 PM
U. of New England *
A
Tue Feb 13
at
7:30 PM
Endicott *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
Gordon *
Senior Day
H
# Exhibition
* Conference