2018-19 Salve Regina University Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-6
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 1-3
Neutral 1-2
Games 9
Pts per game 59.3
FG % 37.9
3PT % 31.6
FT % 62.6
Reb per game 36.8
Ast per game 11.0
November
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 81-65
Suffolk
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 67-43
Hartwick
@ Northampton, Mass. Tyler Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 62-59
Norwich
@ Northampton, Mass. Tyler Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 70-56
Misericordia
Mercy Tournament
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 73-59
Gwynedd Mercy
@ Dallas, Pa. Mercy Tournament
N
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 51-50
Nichols *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 71-60
Bridgewater St.
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 56-50
Roger Williams *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 67-54
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Sun Dec 30
at
1:00 PM
Babson
Babson Tournament
A
Mon Dec 31
vs
TBA
Babson Tournament
@ Wellesley, Mass. Babson Tournament
N
January
Thu Jan 03
at
5:30 PM
Curry *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM
Wentworth *
H
Tue Jan 08
at
5:30 PM
U. of New England *
A
Thu Jan 10
at
5:00 PM
Western New Eng. *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
1:00 PM
Endicott *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
5:30 PM
Gordon *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM
Wentworth *
A
Tue Jan 22
at
5:30 PM
Roger Williams *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
Nichols *
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM
Endicott *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
U. of New England *
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
5:30 PM
Western New Eng. *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Gordon *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Curry *
H
* Conference