2017-18 Salve Regina Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
October
Fri Oct 27
at
7:00 PM
William Smith
A
Sat Oct 28
at
4:00 PM
William Smith
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
7:00 PM
Castleton *
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
2:00 PM
Norwich *
H
Fri Nov 10
at
7:00 PM
U. of New England *
A
Sat Nov 11
at
1:00 PM
Southern Me. *
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
7:00 PM
New England Col. *
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
2:00 PM
Plymouth St. *
H
Tue Nov 21
at
7:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Tue Nov 28
vs
7:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
7:00 PM
Endicott
H
Wed Dec 06
at
5:40 PM
Nichols
A
Sat Dec 09
at
3:00 PM
Williams
A
January
Sat Jan 06
at
3:30 PM
Endicott
A
Fri Jan 12
at
6:55 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
7:00 PM
Nichols
H
Fri Jan 19
at
4:00 PM
Mass.-Boston *
Boston, Mass.
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
7:00 PM
Mass.-Boston *
H
Fri Jan 26
at
7:00 PM
Castleton *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
3:00 PM
Norwich *
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
7:00 PM
U. of New England *
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
7:00 PM
Southern Me. *
Senior Day
H
Fri Feb 09
at
7:00 PM
New England Col. *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
2:00 PM
Plymouth St. *
A
* Conference