2018-19 Salve Regina University Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 6-18-2
Pct. .269
Conf. 3-8-1
Pct. .292
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-10-2
Away 3-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Goals 43
Assists 45
Goals/ game 1.65
Shots/ game 22.5
October
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 7-2
William Smith
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 5-2
William Smith
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
SUNY Canton *
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
SUNY Canton *
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 7-1
Morrisville St. *
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 4-1
Morrisville St. *
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Endicott *
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Endicott *
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 6-0
Connecticut Col.
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
W, 6-0
Anna Maria
NES, Marlborough, Mass
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Mass.-Boston
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Anna Maria
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sun Jan 06
at
Final
W, 5-3
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
L, 2-1
Salem St.
Think Pink
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Salem St.
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Williams
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Franklin Pierce
H
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
L, 3-2
Becker *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Becker *
Alumni Game
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Nichols *
H
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
Nichols *
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final - OT
L, 5-4
U. of New England *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 3-2
U. of New England *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 6-1
Morrisville St. %
Colonial Hockey Conference Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season