2019-20 Salve Regina University Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
November
Fri Nov 01
at
William Smith
TBA
A
Sat Nov 02
at
William Smith
TBA
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
Becker *
TBA
H
Sat Nov 09
at
Becker *
TBA
A
Fri Nov 22
at
Endicott *
TBA
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Endicott *
TBA
H
Tue Nov 26
at
Wesleyan (Conn.)
TBA
A
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
Connecticut Col.
TBA
H
Fri Dec 06
vs
U. of New England *
TBA
H
Sat Dec 07
at
U. of New England *
TBA
A
January
Fri Jan 03
at
New England Col.
TBA
A
Sat Jan 04
vs
New England Col.
TBA
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Johnson & Wales (RI)
TBA
H
Fri Jan 17
at
Nichols *
TBA
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Nichols *
TBA
H
Fri Jan 24
vs
Endicott *
TBA
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Endicott *
TBA
A
Fri Jan 31
at
U. of New England *
TBA
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
U. of New England *
TBA
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Anna Maria
TBA
H
Fri Feb 14
at
Becker *
TBA
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Becker *
Senior Day
TBA
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
Nichols *
TBA
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Nichols *
TBA
A
* Conference