2018 Salve Regina Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-10
Pct. .412
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-5
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 201
Assists 82
Goals/ game 11.82
Shots/ game 30.1
Shot % 39.3
February
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 17-3
Coast Guard
H
March
Thu Mar 01
at
Final
L, 11-7
Simmons
A
Thu Mar 08
at
Final
L, 17-11
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 23-10
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 19-5
Endicott *
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
L, 21-4
Roger Williams *
A
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 10-8
Mount Holyoke
Re-scheduled from Wed., March 21
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 19-8
Nichols *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 19-12
Wentworth *
A
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
W, 19-6
Rhode Island Col.
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 15-11
U. of New England *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 18-12
Gordon *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 12-11
Western New Eng. *
Senior Day
H
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
W, 17-13
Curry *
A
Thu Apr 26
at
Final
L, 18-10
Framingham St.
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 22-9
Gordon %
Game 1 - CCC Quarterfinals
H
May
Tue May 01
at
Final
L, 20-3
Endicott %
Game 3 - CCC Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season