2018 Salve Regina Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
February
Tue Feb 27
vs
7:00 PM
Coast Guard
H
March
Thu Mar 01
at
7:00 PM
Simmons
A
Thu Mar 08
at
4:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
1:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
7:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
4:00 PM
Endicott *
H
Tue Mar 27
at
4:00 PM
Roger Williams *
A
April
Sat Apr 07
at
11:00 AM
Nichols *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
4:00 PM
Wentworth *
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
7:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
U. of New England *
H
Mon Apr 16
vs
7:00 PM
New England Col.
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
4:00 PM
Gordon *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
TBA
Western New Eng. *
H
Tue Apr 24
at
4:00 PM
Curry *
A
* Conference