2019 Salve Regina University Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-5
Pct. .545
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Won 1
Home 5-2
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 11
Goals 194
Assists 87
Goals/ game 17.64
Shots/ game 32.91
Shot % 53.6
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 31-0
Bay Path
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 20-4
Rhode Island Col.
Moved to Middletown.
H
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 19-7
Mount Holyoke
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 20-9
Gordon * ^
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 24-4
Endicott *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 22-8
New England Col.
Police Unity Tour
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 20-17
Curry *
#D3Week "Dizzy Stick"
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 22-7
Nichols *
Senior Day
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 19-7
Roger Williams *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 26-24
U. of New England *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 20-10
Wentworth *
#SAAM Teal the Field
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
7:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
Re-scheduled from March 7
H
Wed Apr 24
at
4:00 PM
Western New Eng. *
A
* Conference
^ Division