Thu Oct 18
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Sat Oct 20
10:00 AM
Eastern Conn. St.
Salve Regina
Sat Oct 20
12:00 PM
Gordon
Salve Regina
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Curry
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
Sat Oct 20
2:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
Salve Regina
Senior Day
Sat Oct 20
3:00 PM
Gordon
Salve Regina
Tue Oct 23
3:00 PM
Nichols
Salve Regina
Tue Oct 23
7:00 PM
Roger Williams
Salve Regina
Wed Oct 24
3:00 PM
Nichols
Salve Regina
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Thu Oct 18
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
Wed Oct 24
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Roger Williams
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Curry
Sat Oct 27
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
Sat Nov 03
12:00 PM
Nichols
Salve Regina
Senior Day
Sat Nov 10
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Senior Day
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Nov 02
7:05 PM
U. of New England
Salve Regina
Sat Nov 03
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
Fri Nov 09
7:05 PM
Curry
Salve Regina
Sat Nov 10
4:50 PM
Salve Regina
at Curry
Fri Nov 16
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Sat Nov 17
7:05 PM
Endicott
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Oct 26
7:00 PM
William Smith
Salve Regina
Sat Oct 27
2:00 PM
William Smith
Salve Regina
Fri Nov 02
7:00 PM
SUNY Canton
Salve Regina
Sat Nov 03
2:00 PM
SUNY Canton
Salve Regina
Fri Nov 09
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Morrisville St.
Sat Nov 10
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Morrisville St.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Sat Oct 20
12:00 PM
Gordon
Salve Regina
Wed Oct 24
3:00 PM
Nichols
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 20
3:00 PM
Gordon
Salve Regina
Tue Oct 23
3:00 PM
Nichols
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Gordon
Salve Regina
Tue Apr 02
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Wentworth
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Roger Williams
Salve Regina
Wed Apr 10
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
Curry
Salve Regina
Tue Apr 16
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Nichols
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
Thu Oct 18
7:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.)
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Fri Oct 19
6:00 PM
Plymouth St.
at Eastern Conn. St.
Sat Oct 20
10:00 AM
Eastern Conn. St.
at Salve Regina
Sat Oct 20
12:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth
@ Newport, R.I.
Sat Oct 20
2:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
at Salve Regina
Senior Day
Tue Oct 23
7:00 PM
Roger Williams
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Salve Regina University Athletics - Women's Lacrosse Archives


History

Past seasons - rosters, results, statistics, and news