2017 Salve Regina University Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-8-3
Pct. .406
Conf. 2-3-2
Pct. .429
Streak Won 1
Home 2-2-2
Away 3-5-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 16
Goals 27
Goals/ game 1.69
Shot % .112
Shots/ game 15.1
GAA 1.84
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
Clarkson
North Country Classic
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 6-0
St. Lawrence
@ Canton, N.Y. North Country Classic
N
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
Worcester St.
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 2-1
Rhode Island Col.
A
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Coast Guard
H
Thu Sep 14
at
Final
W, 2-0
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Curry *
A
Thu Sep 21
at
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Bridgewater St.
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 1-0
Western New Eng. *
A
Thu Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Fitchburg St.
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Wentworth *
Fall Festival Weekend
H
October
Thu Oct 05
at
Final
L, 4-0
Keene St.
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Roger Williams *
H
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
U. of New England *
Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
W, 4-1
Nichols *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
12:00 PM
Gordon *
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
3:00 PM
Endicott *
H
* Conference