2018 Salve Regina University Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-8
Pct. .467
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 27
Goals/ game 1.80
Shot % .138
Shots/ game 13.0
GAA 2.32
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Eastern Nazarene
H
Thu Sep 06
at
Final
L, 2-0
Worcester St.
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Rhode Island Col.
Toppa Field
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Curry *
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Bridgewater St.
Toppa Field
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 5-0
Endicott *
A
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Lesley
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Western New Eng. *
Fall Festival Weekend; time and venue change to Gaudet Field
H
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Keene St.
Time and venue change to Gaudet Field
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 2-0
U. of New England *
A
Tue Oct 09
at
Final - OT
L, 4-3
Roger Williams *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Cancelled
Springfield
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
W, 2-1
Wentworth *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Gordon *
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Nichols *
H
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
L, 4-0
U. of New England %
A
* Conference
% Post season