2018-19 Salve Regina University Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 0-1
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 9-0
St. Joseph (Conn.)
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 9-0
Curry *
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 8-1
Gordon *
Re-scheduled from Sept. 12
A
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Endicott *
Re-scheduled from Sept. 18
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 5-4
Western New Eng. *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
3:30 PM
Nichols *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM
Wentworth *
Fall Festival Weekend
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
4:00 PM
Roger Williams *
A
Tue Oct 09
at
3:30 PM
Rhode Island Col.
A
Sat Oct 13
at
2:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
12:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Rhode Island College
H

2018-19 Women's Tennis Special Events

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Fri. 21 vs. Grass Court Doubles @ Newport, R.I. (Tennis Hall of Fame) Final 6th/7th of 8
 
October
Sun. 14 vs. Megs™ Doubles Clinic # @ Salve Regina (Newport, R.I.) 9 - 10:30 AM
# Exhibition
* Conference