2019-20 Salve Regina University Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Mon Sep 09
vs
4:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
12:00 PM
Curry *
H
Wed Sep 18
at
TBA
Endicott *
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
1:00 PM
Gordon *
H
Tue Sep 24
at
TBA
Nichols *
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
1:00 PM
Western New Eng. *
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
TBA
Wentworth *
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
1:00 PM
Roger Williams
Fall Festival Weekend
H
Mon Oct 07
vs
4:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.)
H
Wed Oct 09
at
4:00 PM
Springfield
A
Sun Oct 13
at
TBA
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A

2019-20 Women's Tennis Special Events

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Fri. 20 at Grass Court Doubles @ Newport, R.I. (Tennis Hall of Fame) 1:00 PM
* Conference