2017 Salve Regina University Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 12-10
Pct. .545
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Won 7
Home 4-3
Away 3-6
Neutral 5-1
Matches 22
Kills per set 11.31
Hitting % .187
Assists per set 10.14
Blocks per set 1.37
Service Aces per set 2.17
Digs per set 15.27
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mt. Aloysius
@ Scranton. Pa. Scranton Invitational
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Shenandoah
@ Scranton, Pa. Scranton Invitational
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-2
Scranton
Scranton Invitational
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
New Jersey City
@ Scranton, PA Scranton Invitational
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-1
Rhode Island Col.
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Framingham St.
@ Providence, RI
N
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
Connecticut Col.
A
Thu Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Keene St.
@ Willimantic, Conn.
N
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-1
Gordon *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Endicott *
H
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-1
Roger Williams *
A
Thu Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
WPI
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Worcester St.
Fall Festival Weekend
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bay Path
Fall Festival Weekend
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Emmanuel (Mass.)
@ Standish, Maine
N
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-2
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
A
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Nichols *
H
Thu Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bridgewater St.
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Western New Eng. *
H
Thu Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
Lesley
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM
Wentworth *
H
Tue Oct 24
at
6:00 PM
Curry *
A
Thu Oct 26
at
7:00 PM
Clark University
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
1:00 PM
U. of New England *
Senior Day
H
* Conference