Sat Dec 29
1:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.)
Salve Regina
Sun Dec 30
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Babson
Babson Tournament
Mon Dec 31
TBA
Babson Tournament
vs. Salve Regina
@ Wellesley, Mass. Babson Tournament
Thu Jan 03
5:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Curry
Thu Jan 03
7:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Curry
Fri Jan 04
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Oswego
Pathfinder Bank/Oswego State Hockey Tournament
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
Wentworth
Salve Regina
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
Wentworth
Salve Regina
Sat Jan 05
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
vs. TBD
@ Oswego, N.Y. Pathfinder Bank/Oswego State Hockey Tournament
Sat Jan 05
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Salve Regina
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Sat Dec 29
1:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.)
Salve Regina
Thu Jan 03
7:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Curry
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
Wentworth
Salve Regina
Tue Jan 08
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
Thu Jan 10
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sun Dec 30
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Babson
Babson Tournament
Mon Dec 31
TBA
Babson Tournament
vs. Salve Regina
@ Wellesley, Mass. Babson Tournament
Thu Jan 03
5:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Curry
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
Wentworth
Salve Regina
Tue Jan 08
5:30 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
Thu Jan 10
5:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Fri Jan 04
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Oswego
Pathfinder Bank/Oswego State Hockey Tournament
Sat Jan 05
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
vs. TBD
@ Oswego, N.Y. Pathfinder Bank/Oswego State Hockey Tournament
Fri Jan 11
7:35 PM
Morrisville
Salve Regina
Fri Jan 18
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Wentworth
Sat Jan 19
7:05 PM
Wentworth
Salve Regina
Tue Jan 22
7:35 PM
Plymouth St.
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Jan 05
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Salve Regina
Sun Jan 06
4:05 PM
Salve Regina
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Fri Jan 11
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Salem St.
Sat Jan 12
7:00 PM
Salem St.
Salve Regina
Tue Jan 15
7:00 PM
Williams
Salve Regina
Sat Jan 19
7:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
Clark University
Salve Regina
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Salem St.
Wed Feb 27
5:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
Salve Regina
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Wed Mar 06
5:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
Salve Regina
Sun Mar 10
TBA
Adams St.
vs. Salve Regina
@ Colorado Spring, Colo.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Mar 02
TBA
Simmons
Salve Regina
Thu Mar 07
TBA
Mass.-Dartmouth
Salve Regina
Tue Mar 12
TBA
Salve Regina
at Rhode Island Col.
Wed Mar 20
5:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Mount Holyoke
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Gordon
Mon Mar 25
TBA
Southern Vt.
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Tue Mar 26
TBA
Springfield
Salve Regina
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Gordon
Salve Regina
Tue Apr 02
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Wentworth
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Roger Williams
Salve Regina
Wed Apr 10
TBA
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
Curry
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Mar 29
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Regis (Mass.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018 Salve Regina University Women's Volleyball Roster

Pos. Ht. Cl. Hometown/High School Major
No.: 2 Katie Linekin full bio Katie Linekin Pos.: Defensive Specialist Ht.: 5-4 Cl.: So. Hometown/High School: Ridgefield, Conn. / Ridgefield Major: Business Administration
No.: 3 Megan Parham full bio Megan Parham Pos.: Defensive Specialist Ht.: 5-6 Cl.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Tulsa, Okla. / Bishop Kelley Major: Business Administration
No.: 4 Sydney Puffer full bio Sydney Puffer Pos.: Defensive Specialist Ht.: 5-6 Cl.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Kittery, Maine / St. Thomas Aquinas Major: Nursing
No.: 5 Kendall Wilcox full bio Kendall Wilcox Pos.: Right Side Hitter Ht.: 5-9 Cl.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Pomfret, Conn. / Woodstock Major: Administration of Justice
No.: 6 Nicole Karabaich full bio Nicole Karabaich Pos.: Outside Hitter Ht.: 5-7 Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Greenlawn, N.Y. / St. Anthony's Major: Biology
No.: 7 Paige Tully full bio Paige Tully Pos.: Right Side Hitter Ht.: 5-9 Cl.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Centerport, N.Y. / Harborfields Major: Administration of Justice
No.: 9 Olivia Noonan full bio Olivia Noonan Pos.: Setter Ht.: 5-9 Cl.: So. Hometown/High School: Rochester, N.H. / Spaulding Major: Nursing
No.: 11 Madison Lee full bio Madison Lee Pos.: Middle Blocker / Outside Hitter Ht.: 5-8 Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Dover, Fla. / Homeschooled Major: Business Administration
No.: 12 Mia Lang full bio Mia Lang Pos.: Right Side Hitter Ht.: 5-9 Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Wantagh, N.Y. / St. Anthony's Major: Nursing
No.: 13 Cassidy Trabilcy full bio Cassidy Trabilcy Pos.: Outside Hitter Ht.: 5-11 Cl.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Phoenix, Ariz. / Pinnacle Major: Sociology and Anthropology
No.: 14 Andee Bender full bio Andee Bender Pos.: Outside Hitter Ht.: 5-10 Cl.: So. Hometown/High School: Lebanon, Conn. / Lyman Memorial Major: Business Administration
No.: 15 Meredith Arancio full bio Meredith Arancio Pos.: Setter Ht.: 5-6 Cl.: So. Hometown/High School: Oradell, N.J. / River Dell Regional Major: Business Administration
No.: 16 Annie Donahue full bio Annie Donahue Pos.: Middle Blocker Ht.: 5-11 Cl.: Jr. Hometown/High School: Chelmsford, Mass. / Chelmsford Major: Nursing
No.: 17 Erin Proctor full bio Erin Proctor Pos.: Setter Ht.: 5-7 Cl.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Canton, Mass. / Canton Major: Nursing
No.: 18 Victoria Schwendeman full bio Victoria Schwendeman Pos.: Outside Hitter Ht.: 5-9 Cl.: Jr. Hometown/High School: Glen Rock, N.J. / Glen Rock Major: Global Business