2018 Salve Regina University Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 21-9
Pct. .700
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-4
Away 7-4
Neutral 6-1
Matches 30
Kills per set 11.88
Hitting % .198
Assists per set 10.86
Blocks per set 1.20
Service Aces per set 2.20
Digs per set 16.18
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Emerson
@ Danbury, Conn. Western Conn. Tournament
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Simmons
@ Danbury, Conn. Western Conn. Tournament
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
Western Conn. St.
Western Conn. Tournament
A
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lasell
@ Danbury, Conn. Western Conn. Tournament
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-2
Connecticut Col.
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Oneonta
@ New London, Conn.
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Western Conn. St.
@ New London, Conn.
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
Coast Guard
Coast Guard/Conn. College Tournament
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Connecticut Col.
H
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rhode Island Col.
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Framingham St.
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-2
Wentworth *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Gordon *
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Endicott *
H
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
WPI
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Worcester St.
Fall Festival Weekend
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
Western New Eng. *
A
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
St. Joseph's College Tournament
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Ramapo
@ Patchogue, NY
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Staten Island
@ Patchogue, NY
N
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Curry *
H
Thu Oct 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Bridgewater St.
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
Nichols *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mass.-Dartmouth
Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Roger Williams *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
U. of New England *
A
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Western New Eng. %
H
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wentworth %
A
* Conference
% Post season