2020 Salve Regina University Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Fitchburg St.
1:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 06
at
Arcadia
TBA
A
Sat Mar 07
vs
Oswego
@ Arcadia, Pa.
TBA
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
Johnson & Wales (RI)
3:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 11
vs
New England Col.
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Curry *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Curry *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
at
Trinity (Conn.)
4:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 25
vs
Suffolk
3:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Endicott *
TBA
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Endicott *
TBA
A
Sun Mar 29
vs
Mass.-Boston
1:00 PM
H
April
Thu Apr 02
at
Wheaton (Mass.)
3:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 03
at
Roger Williams *
TBA
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Nichols *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Nichols *
3:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
at
Rhode Island Col.
3:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Wentworth *
TBA
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Wentworth *
TBA
A
Mon Apr 13
at
Amherst
3:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Worcester St.
3:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Roger Williams *
3:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Western New Eng. *
TBA
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Western New Eng. *
TBA
A
Sun Apr 19
vs
Rhode Island Col.
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
at
Johnson & Wales (RI)
TBA
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
3:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 23
at
Mitchell
3:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Gordon *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Gordon *
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Clark University
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 28
vs
Worcester St.
3:30 PM
H
* Conference