Sat Sep 21
10:30 AM
at UMD Invitational
@ No. Dartmouth, Mass. UMass Dartmouth
Sat Sep 21
10:30 AM
at UMD Invitational
@ No. Dartmouth, Mass. UMass Dartmouth
Sun Sep 22
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Mass.-Boston
Boston, Mass.
Tue Sep 24
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Nichols
Tue Sep 24
3:30 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Gordon
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Mass. Maritime
Thu Sep 26
7:00 PM
WPI
vs. Salve Regina
Thu Sep 26
8:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Lesley
Fri Sep 27
5:00 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
View Full Schedule
Sun Mar 01
1:00 PM
Fitchburg St.
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Mar 06
TBA
Salve Regina
at Arcadia
Sat Mar 07
TBA
Salve Regina
vs. Oswego
@ Arcadia, Pa.
Tue Mar 10
3:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Mar 11
3:00 PM
New England Col.
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Mar 21
12:00 PM
Curry
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Wed Nov 13
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Coast Guard
Sat Nov 16
2:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Babson
Tue Nov 19
5:00 PM
Stevenson
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Nov 23
1:00 PM
Suffolk
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Nov 26
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at St. Joseph (Conn.)
Sun Dec 01
1:00 PM
Dean College
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Wed Nov 13
TBA
Smith
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
Coast Guard
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Nov 20
5:30 PM
Suffolk
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Nov 22
TBA
Salve Regina
vs. Cave Classic Tournament
@ Bridgewater, Mass. Cave Classic Tournament
Fri Nov 22
5:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Bridgewater St.
The Cave Classic
Sat Nov 23
TBA
Salve Regina
vs. Cave Classic Tournament
@ Bridgewater, Mass. Cave Classic Tournament
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Sat Sep 21
10:30 AM
at UMD Invitational
@ No. Dartmouth, Mass. UMass Dartmouth
Sat Oct 05
10:00 AM
at Tri-State Invitational
@ Lincoln, R.I. CCRI
Sat Oct 12
10:30 AM
at James Early Invitational
@ Westfield, Mass. Westfield State University
Sat Nov 02
11:00 AM
at CCC Championship
@ Bristol, R.I.
Sat Nov 16
11:00 AM
at NCAA Regional
@ Brunswick, Maine
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Sat Sep 21
10:30 AM
at UMD Invitational
@ No. Dartmouth, Mass. UMass Dartmouth
Sat Oct 05
10:00 AM
at Tri-State Invitational
@ Lincoln, R.I. CCRI
Sat Oct 12
10:30 AM
at James Early Invitational
@ Westfield, Mass. Westfield State University
Sat Nov 02
11:00 AM
at CCC Championship
@ Bristol, R.I.
Sat Nov 16
11:00 AM
at NCAA Regional
@ Brunswick, Maine
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Fri Sep 27
5:00 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
Wed Oct 02
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Gordon
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
Roger Williams
vs. Salve Regina
Fall Festival Weekend
Tue Oct 08
6:00 PM
Nichols
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
Wed Oct 16
6:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Nichols
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
Endicott
vs. Salve Regina
Fall Festival Weekend
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
Sat Oct 26
1:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Becker
Sat Nov 02
12:00 PM
U. of New England
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Nov 09
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Husson
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Nov 01
6:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Plymouth St.
Fri Nov 08
6:40 PM
Salve Regina
at Nichols
Sat Nov 09
3:05 PM
Nichols
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Nov 15
TBA
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
Sat Nov 16
7:05 PM
Western New Eng.
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Nov 22
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Wentworth
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Nov 01
TBA
Salve Regina
at William Smith
Sat Nov 02
TBA
Salve Regina
at William Smith
Fri Nov 08
7:00 PM
Becker
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Nov 09
6:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Becker
Fri Nov 22
TBA
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Sat Nov 23
TBA
Endicott
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Clark University
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Feb 29
TBA
Salve Regina
at Merchant Marine
Sat Mar 07
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Kean
Wed Mar 11
4:00 PM
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Mar 21
TBA
U. of New England
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Tue Feb 25
4:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
Simmons
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Mar 04
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Sat Mar 07
TBA
Mount Holyoke
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Mar 14
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at New England Col.
Tue Mar 17
5:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Mass. Maritime
Fri Sep 27
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Nichols
Sun Sep 29
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
Roger Williams
vs. Salve Regina
Fall Festival Weekend
Thu Oct 10
3:30 PM
Lasell
vs. Salve Regina
Senior Day
Sat Oct 12
3:00 PM
U. of New England
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Tue Sep 24
3:30 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
vs. Salve Regina
Thu Sep 26
8:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Lesley
Sat Sep 28
11:00 AM
Salve Regina
at Nichols
Wed Oct 02
5:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Keene St.
Sat Oct 05
3:00 PM
Roger Williams
vs. Salve Regina
Fall Festival Weekend
Tue Oct 08
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Mass.-Boston
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Wed Mar 11
4:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Mar 11
6:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Mar 25
3:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Mass.-Boston
Wed Mar 25
5:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Mass.-Boston
Fri Mar 27
TBA
Salve Regina
at Gordon
Fri Mar 27
TBA
Salve Regina
at Gordon
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sun Sep 22
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Mass.-Boston
Boston, Mass.
Sun Oct 13
TBA
Salve Regina
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Thu Mar 26
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Springfield
Sat Mar 28
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
Wed Apr 01
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Curry
Thu Apr 02
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Rhode Island Col.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Tue Sep 24
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Nichols
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
Western New Eng.
vs. Salve Regina
Mon Sep 30
4:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Oct 02
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Wentworth
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
Roger Williams
vs. Salve Regina
Fall Festival Weekend
Mon Oct 07
4:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.)
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Mar 20
at Bridgewater St.
Sat Mar 21
at Bridgewater St.
Sat Mar 28
at UMass Dartmouth
Sat Apr 04
at Coast Guard
Sat Apr 11
at Trinity
Sat Apr 25
at CCC Championships
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Gordon
Thu Sep 26
7:00 PM
WPI
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Sep 28
11:00 AM
Salve Regina
at Curry
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM
Wentworth
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Oct 08
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Thu Oct 10
7:00 PM
Coast Guard
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Grey, Rooney, Wright prepare for regional championships

Salve Regina University equestrian team competes at the University of Rhode Island (March 16, 2019)
Salve Regina University equestrian team competes at the University of Rhode Island (March 16, 2019)

KINGSTON, R.I. (March 16, 2019) -- Salve Regina University equestrian team competes at the University of Rhode Island with the following results:

Team:
1st- Roger Williams University
2nd- Brown University
3rd- Salve Regina University
4th- University of Rhode Island
5th- Johnson and Wales University
6th- UMass Dartmouth
7th- (tie) Becker College, Rhode Island College
9th- College of the Holy Cross
10th- (tie) Assumption College, Clark University
12th- Anna Maria College

Individual:
Hannah Grey ('21) 5th, Open Fences
Kenna Rooney ('21) 2nd Intermediate Fences, 6th Intermediate Flat
Catherine Souza ('22) 1st Intermediate Fences, 1st Novice Flat
Lindsay Wright ('22) 4th Intermediate Flat, 6th Novice Fences
Kayla Costa ('22) 2nd Novice Fences, 4th Novice Flat
Emme Shaw ('22) 3rd Advanced Walk Trot Canter
Madi Guyette ('21) 1st Advanced Walk Trot Canter
Jaime Wheeler ('20) 3rd Beginner Walk Trot Canter
Nikki LeTourneau ('22) 2nd Walk Trot
Shane Bowes ('21) 5th Walk Trot