Wed Oct 16
2:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Wed Oct 16
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
Wed Oct 16
6:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
Western New Eng.
vs. Salve Regina
Thu Oct 17
3:30 PM
Becker
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Oct 18
2:00 PM
Mills
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Oct 19
9:00 AM
at Becker
@ Paxton Mass. Becker College Equestrian Center
Sat Oct 19
TBA
TBD
vs. Salve Regina
CCRC Quarterfinals
Sat Oct 19
11:00 AM
Salve Regina
at UMass Drtmouth
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
Endicott
vs. Salve Regina
View Full Schedule
Sun Mar 01
1:00 PM
Fitchburg St.
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Mar 06
TBA
Salve Regina
at Arcadia
Sat Mar 07
TBA
Salve Regina
vs. Oswego
@ Arcadia, Pa.
Tue Mar 10
3:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Mar 11
3:00 PM
New England Col.
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Mar 21
12:00 PM
Curry
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Wed Nov 13
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Coast Guard
Sat Nov 16
2:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Babson
Tue Nov 19
5:00 PM
Stevenson
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Nov 23
1:00 PM
Suffolk
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Nov 26
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at St. Joseph (Conn.)
Sun Dec 01
1:00 PM
Dean College
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Wed Nov 13
7:00 PM
Smith
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
Coast Guard
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Nov 20
7:00 PM
Suffolk
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Nov 22
5:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Bridgewater St.
Cave Classic Tournament
Sat Nov 23
TBA
Salve Regina
vs. Cave Classic Tournament
@ Bridgewater, Mass. Cave Classic Tournament
Sat Nov 30
2:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Eastern Nazarene
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Nov 02
11:00 AM
at CCC Championship
@ Bristol, R.I.
Sat Nov 16
11:00 AM
at NCAA Regional
@ Brunswick, Maine
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Nov 02
11:00 AM
at CCC Championship
@ Bristol, R.I.
Sat Nov 16
11:00 AM
at NCAA Regional
@ Brunswick, Maine
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 19
9:00 AM
at Becker
@ Paxton Mass. Becker College Equestrian Center
Sat Oct 26
9:00 AM
UMass Dartmouth
vs.
@ Tiverton R.I. Claddagh Farm
Sat Nov 02
9:00 AM
at Roger Williams
@ Portsmouth R.I. Nora Harris Equestrian
Sat Nov 09
9:00 AM
U. of Rhode Island
vs.
@ Ashaway R.I. Hunter Ridge
Sat Nov 16
9:00 AM
Assumption
vs.
@ North Oxford Mass. Four Winds Farm
View Full Schedule
Wed Oct 16
6:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
Endicott
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Oct 22
6:00 PM
Gordon
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
U. of New England
vs. Salve Regina
Senior Day
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Nichols
Sat Nov 02
6:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Roger Williams
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
Sat Oct 26
1:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Becker
Sat Nov 02
12:00 PM
U. of New England
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Nov 09
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Husson
Sat Nov 16
12:00 PM
Curry
vs. Salve Regina
View Full Schedule
Fri Nov 01
6:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Plymouth St.
Fri Nov 08
6:40 PM
Salve Regina
at Nichols
Sat Nov 09
3:05 PM
Nichols
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
Sat Nov 16
7:05 PM
Western New Eng.
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Nov 22
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Wentworth
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Nov 01
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at William Smith
Sat Nov 02
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at William Smith
Fri Nov 08
7:00 PM
Becker
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Nov 09
6:40 PM
Salve Regina
at Becker
Fri Nov 22
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Sat Nov 23
2:00 PM
Endicott
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Clark University
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Feb 25
TBA
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Feb 29
TBA
Salve Regina
at Merchant Marine
Sat Mar 07
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Kean
Wed Mar 11
4:00 PM
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Tue Feb 25
4:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
Simmons
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Mar 04
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Sat Mar 07
1:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Mar 14
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at New England Col.
Tue Mar 17
5:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Wed Oct 16
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
Sat Oct 19
3:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Eastern Nazarene
Wed Oct 23
6:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Curry
Sat Oct 26
6:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Gordon
Tue Oct 29
3:00 PM
Wentworth
vs. Salve Regina
View Full Schedule
Thu Oct 17
3:30 PM
Becker
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Oct 23
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Curry
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Gordon
Wed Oct 30
3:30 PM
Wentworth
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
View Full Schedule
Wed Mar 11
4:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Mar 11
6:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Mar 25
3:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Mass.-Boston
Wed Mar 25
5:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Mass.-Boston
Fri Mar 27
TBA
Salve Regina
at Gordon
Fri Mar 27
TBA
Salve Regina
at Gordon
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Thu Mar 26
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Springfield
Sat Mar 28
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
Wed Apr 01
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Curry
Thu Apr 02
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Rhode Island Col.
Sat Apr 04
1:00 PM
Nichols
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Apr 07
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Gordon
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Wed Oct 16
2:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Fri Oct 18
2:00 PM
Mills
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Mar 20
at Bridgewater St.
Sat Mar 21
at Bridgewater St.
Sat Mar 28
at UMass Dartmouth
Sat Apr 04
at Coast Guard
Sat Apr 11
at Trinity
Sat Apr 25
at CCC Championships
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
Western New Eng.
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Roger Williams
Thu Oct 24
7:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
U. of New England
vs. Salve Regina
Senior Day
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
Nichols
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
Anna Maria
vs. Salve Regina
@ Weston, Mass.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2010 Men's Cross Country Roster

Ht. Wt. Hometown/High School Major
Nicholas Albanese full bio Nicholas Albanese Ht.: 5-7 Wt.: 135 Cl.: So Hometown/High School: Hopatcong, N.J. / Hopatcong Major: Psychology
Daniel Blake full bio Daniel Blake Ht.: 5-8 Wt.: 137 Cl.: Sr Hometown/High School: Randolph, Mass. / Xaverian Brothers Major: Chemistry
Brian Dagliere full bio Brian Dagliere Ht.: 5-7 Wt.: 150 Cl.: So Hometown/High School: North Haven, Conn. / North Haven Major: Biology
Sean Fritsch full bio Sean Fritsch Ht.: 5-7 Wt.: 120 Cl.: Fr Hometown/High School: Manchester, Conn. / East Catholic Major: Business Studies
Ryan Hurley full bio Ryan Hurley Ht.: 5-8 Wt.: 145 Cl.: Sr Hometown/High School: Barrington, R.I. / Barrington Major:  
William Kelly full bio William Kelly Ht.: 6-2 Wt.: 155 Cl.: So Hometown/High School: Cape Elizabeth, Maine / Cape Elizabeth Major: Chemistry
Michael Mascari full bio Michael Mascari Ht.: 6-4 Wt.: 200 Cl.: Fr Hometown/High School: Bordentown, N.J. / Bordentown Reg. Major: Biochemistry
Grant Olsen full bio Grant Olsen Ht.: 6-2 Wt.: 170 Cl.: So Hometown/High School: Bay Head, N.J. / Pt. Pleasant Beach Major: Global Business & Economics
August Reid full bio August Reid Ht.: 5-9 Wt.: 120 Cl.: So Hometown/High School: Marlborough, Mass. / Hudson Major: Biology
Michael Stankus full bio Michael Stankus Ht.: 5-7 Wt.: 190 Cl.: So Hometown/High School: Cropseyville, N.Y. / Berlin Central Major: International Studies / Spanish
James Weselcouch full bio James Weselcouch Ht.: 6-2 Wt.: 145 Cl.: So Hometown/High School: East Haddam, Conn. / Nathan Hale-Ray Major: