Sat Dec 28
12:00 PM
Franklin
vs. Salve Regina
@ Daytona, Fla. Land of Magic Classic
Sun Dec 29
3:00 PM
Wis.-Eau Claire
vs. Salve Regina
@ Daytona, Fla. Land of Magic Classic
Tue Dec 31
1:00 PM
Pine Manor
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Jan 03
4:00 PM
Cortland
vs. Salve Regina
@ Norwich, Vt. Norwich Northfield Savings Bank Holiday Tournament
Fri Jan 03
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at New England Col.
Sat Jan 04
TBA
Salve Regina
at TBD
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM
Worcester St.
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Jan 04
7:00 PM
New England Col.
vs. Salve Regina
Thu Jan 09
5:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Wentworth
View Full Schedule
Sun Mar 01
1:00 PM
Fitchburg St.
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Mar 06
3:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Arcadia
Sat Mar 07
TBA
Salve Regina
vs. Oswego
@ Arcadia, Pa.
Tue Mar 10
3:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Mar 11
3:00 PM
New England Col.
vs. Salve Regina
Sun Mar 22
12:00 PM
Curry
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Tue Dec 31
1:00 PM
Pine Manor
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM
Worcester St.
vs. Salve Regina
Thu Jan 09
7:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Wentworth
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
Curry
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Jan 14
7:30 PM
Roger Williams
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Gordon
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Dec 28
12:00 PM
Franklin
vs. Salve Regina
@ Daytona, Fla. Land of Magic Classic
Sun Dec 29
3:00 PM
Wis.-Eau Claire
vs. Salve Regina
@ Daytona, Fla. Land of Magic Classic
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
Thu Jan 09
5:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Wentworth
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
Curry
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Jan 14
5:30 PM
Roger Williams
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Fri Jan 03
4:00 PM
Cortland
vs. Salve Regina
@ Norwich, Vt. Norwich Northfield Savings Bank Holiday Tournament
Sat Jan 04
TBA
Salve Regina
at TBD
Fri Jan 10
7:35 PM
Connecticut Col.
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Jan 18
7:05 PM
Endicott
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Jan 24
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
Sat Jan 25
7:05 PM
U. of New England
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Jan 03
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at New England Col.
Sat Jan 04
7:00 PM
New England Col.
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Jan 10
3:55 PM
Salve Regina
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Sat Jan 11
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Jan 17
6:40 PM
Salve Regina
at Nichols
Sat Jan 18
7:00 PM
Nichols
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Clark University
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Feb 25
TBA
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Merchant Marine
Sat Mar 07
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Kean
Wed Mar 11
4:00 PM
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Tue Feb 25
4:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
Simmons
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Mar 04
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Sat Mar 07
1:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Mar 14
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at New England Col.
Tue Mar 17
5:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Wed Mar 11
4:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Mar 11
6:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
Sun Mar 15
1:45 PM
Salve Regina
vs. Bowdoin
@ Clermont, Fla.
Sun Mar 15
6:15 PM
Salve Regina
vs. Stockton
@ Clermont, Fla.
Mon Mar 16
5:00 PM
Salve Regina
vs. Me.-Farmington
@ Clermont, Fla.
Tue Mar 17
12:30 PM
Salve Regina
vs. Franklin & Marshall
@ Clermont, Fla.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Thu Mar 26
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Springfield
Sat Mar 28
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
Wed Apr 01
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Curry
Thu Apr 02
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Rhode Island Col.
Sat Apr 04
1:00 PM
Nichols
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Apr 08
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Gordon
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Fri Mar 20
at Bridgewater St.
Sat Mar 21
at Bridgewater St.
Sat Mar 28
at UMass Dartmouth
Sat Apr 04
at Coast Guard
Sat Apr 11
at Trinity
Sat Apr 25
at CCC Championships
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018 Salve Regina University Men's Cross Country Roster

Ht. Wt. Hometown/High School Major
Brendan Clancey full bio Brendan Clancey Ht.: 6-2 Wt.: 185 Cl.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Middletown, R.I. / Middletown Major: Administration of Justice
Greg Cran full bio Greg Cran Ht.: 5-10 Wt.: 140 Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Wrentham, Mass. / Bishop Feehan Major: Administration of Justice
Chandler Da Cruz full bio Chandler Da Cruz Ht.: 6-0 Wt.: 145 Cl.: Jr. Hometown/High School: Middletown, R.I. / Middletown Major: Biology
Dan Donnelly full bio Dan Donnelly Ht.: 5-11 Wt.: 145 Cl.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Portsmouth, R.I. / Portsmouth Major: Chemistry
Brett Jutras full bio Brett Jutras Ht.: 5-9 Wt.: 145 Cl.: Jr. Hometown/High School: East Bridgewater, Mass. / East Bridgewater Major: Administration of Justice
Brendan Kelly full bio Brendan Kelly Ht.: 6-2 Wt.: 170 Cl.: Jr. Hometown/High School: Lynbrook, N.J. / Lynbrook Major: Political Science
Aidan Lynch full bio Aidan Lynch Ht.: 5-11 Wt.: 150 Cl.: So. Hometown/High School: Little Silver, N.J. / Red Bank Regional Major: Administration of Justice
Riley Rancourt full bio Riley Rancourt Ht.: 6-2 Wt.: 190 Cl.: Jr. Hometown/High School: Warren, R.I. / Mt. Hope Major: Political Science
Richard Stanley full bio Richard Stanley Ht.: 6-1 Wt.: 152 Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Warwick, R.I. / Pilgrim Major: Music Education