Wed Nov 13
7:00 PM
Smith
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Nov 13
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Coast Guard
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
Sat Nov 16
9:00 AM
Assumption
vs.
@ North Oxford Mass. Four Winds Farm
Sat Nov 16
11:00 AM
at NCAA Regional
@ Brunswick, Maine
Sat Nov 16
11:00 AM
at NCAA Regional
@ Brunswick, Maine
Sat Nov 16
12:00 PM
Curry
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
Coast Guard
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Nov 16
1:30 PM
Salve Regina
vs. Rowan
@ Fredericksburg, Va. NCAA Tournament 1st Round
Sat Nov 16
2:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Babson
View Full Schedule
Sun Mar 01
1:00 PM
Fitchburg St.
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Mar 06
3:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Arcadia
Sat Mar 07
TBA
Salve Regina
vs. Oswego
@ Arcadia, Pa.
Tue Mar 10
3:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Mar 11
3:00 PM
New England Col.
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Mar 21
12:00 PM
Curry
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Wed Nov 13
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Coast Guard
Sat Nov 16
2:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Babson
Tue Nov 19
5:00 PM
Stevenson
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Nov 23
1:00 PM
Suffolk
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Nov 26
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at St. Joseph (Conn.)
Sun Dec 01
1:00 PM
Dean College
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Wed Nov 13
7:00 PM
Smith
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
Coast Guard
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Nov 20
7:00 PM
Suffolk
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Nov 22
5:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Bridgewater St.
Cave Classic Tournament
Sat Nov 23
TBA
Salve Regina
vs. Cave Classic Tournament
@ Bridgewater, Mass. Cave Classic Tournament
Sat Nov 30
2:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Eastern Nazarene
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Nov 16
11:00 AM
at NCAA Regional
@ Brunswick, Maine
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Nov 16
11:00 AM
at NCAA Regional
@ Brunswick, Maine
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Nov 16
9:00 AM
Assumption
vs.
@ North Oxford Mass. Four Winds Farm
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Sat Nov 16
12:00 PM
Curry
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
Sat Nov 16
7:05 PM
Western New Eng.
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Nov 22
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Wentworth
Sat Nov 23
7:05 PM
Wentworth
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Nov 29
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
vs. Oswego
@ Utica, N.Y.
Sat Nov 30
TBA
Salve Regina
at TBD
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Nov 22
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Sat Nov 23
2:00 PM
Endicott
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Nov 26
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Tue Dec 03
7:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Dec 06
2:00 PM
U. of New England
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Dec 07
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Clark University
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Feb 25
TBA
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Merchant Marine
Sat Mar 07
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Kean
Wed Mar 11
4:00 PM
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Tue Feb 25
4:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
Simmons
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Mar 04
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Sat Mar 07
1:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Mar 14
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at New England Col.
Tue Mar 17
5:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Sat Nov 16
1:30 PM
Salve Regina
vs. Rowan
@ Fredericksburg, Va. NCAA Tournament 1st Round
Sun Nov 17
TBA
Salve Regina
at TBD
NCAA Tournament 2nd Round
Sat Nov 23
TBA
Salve Regina
at TBD
NCAA Tournament Sectional Semifinal
Sun Nov 24
TBA
Salve Regina
at TBD
NCAA Tournament Sectional Final
Fri Nov 29
TBA
Salve Regina
at TBD
NCAA Championship Semifinal
Sat Nov 30
TBA
Salve Regina
at TBD
NCAA Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Wed Mar 11
4:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Mar 11
6:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Mar 25
3:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Mass.-Boston
Wed Mar 25
5:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Mass.-Boston
Fri Mar 27
TBA
Salve Regina
at Gordon
Fri Mar 27
TBA
Salve Regina
at Gordon
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Thu Mar 26
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Springfield
Sat Mar 28
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
Wed Apr 01
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Curry
Thu Apr 02
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Rhode Island Col.
Sat Apr 04
1:00 PM
Nichols
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Apr 08
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Gordon
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Fri Mar 20
at Bridgewater St.
Sat Mar 21
at Bridgewater St.
Sat Mar 28
at UMass Dartmouth
Sat Apr 04
at Coast Guard
Sat Apr 11
at Trinity
Sat Apr 25
at CCC Championships
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 Salve Regina University Sailing Roster

Pos. Ht. Hometown/High School Major
Alex Bowdler full bio Alex Bowdler Pos.: Skipper Ht.:   Cl.: So. Hometown/High School: - / - Major:  
Peter Cronin full bio Peter Cronin Pos.: Crew Ht.:   Cl.: So. Hometown/High School: - / - Major:  
Allison DeLuca full bio Allison DeLuca Pos.: Skipper/Crew Ht.:   Cl.: Jr. Hometown/High School: Brick, N.J. / - Major: Nursing
Gregory Dillon full bio Gregory Dillon Pos.:   Ht.:   Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: - / - Major:  
Jeff Evans full bio Jeff Evans Pos.: Crew Ht.: 6-2 Cl.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Fremont, N.H. / Sanborn Regional Major: Undecided
Lucie Ford full bio Lucie Ford Pos.: Skipper/Crew Ht.:   Cl.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Moncton, N.B. / - Major:  
Allison Gilson full bio Allison Gilson Pos.: Crew Ht.:   Cl.: Jr. Hometown/High School: West Hartford, Conn. / - Major: Education
Chase Guard full bio Chase Guard Pos.: Crew Ht.:   Cl.: So. Hometown/High School: - / - Major:  
Molly Hanrahan full bio Molly Hanrahan Pos.: Skipper/Crew Ht.:   Cl.: So. Hometown/High School: - / - Major:  
Kamila Harting full bio Kamila Harting Pos.:   Ht.:   Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: - / - Major:  
Caroline King full bio Caroline King Pos.: Skipper/Crew Ht.:   Cl.: Jr. Hometown/High School: Grafton, Mass. / - Major: Nursing
Joey Lark full bio Joey Lark Pos.: Skipper Ht.:   Cl.: Jr. Hometown/High School: Monroe, Mich. / - Major: Biology
Madeline Lark full bio Madeline Lark Pos.: Crew Ht.: 5-5 Cl.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Monroe, Mich. / Saint Mary Catholic Central Major: Environmental Studies
Pearl Lattanzi full bio Pearl Lattanzi Pos.:   Ht.:   Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: - / - Major:  
Caroline McNeil full bio Caroline McNeil Pos.: Crew Ht.:   Cl.: So. Hometown/High School: - / - Major:  
Sean Morrissey full bio Sean Morrissey Pos.: Skipper Ht.: 6-4 Cl.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Westbrook, Conn. / Hamden Hall Major: Marketing
Hadley O'Sullivan full bio Hadley O'Sullivan Pos.:   Ht.:   Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: - / - Major:  
Alexa Percell full bio Alexa Percell Pos.: Crew Ht.:   Cl.: Sr. Hometown/High School: St. Thomas, V.I. / - Major:  
Mary Persico full bio Mary Persico Pos.: Crew Ht.:   Cl.: Jr. Hometown/High School: Bayport, N.Y. / - Major: Cultural and Historical Preservation
Anthony Root full bio Anthony Root Pos.: Skipper Ht.:   Cl.: So. Hometown/High School: - / - Major:  
Zachary Steuer full bio Zachary Steuer Pos.: Skipper/Crew Ht.:   Cl.: So. Hometown/High School: - / - Major:  
Nils Tullberg full bio Nils Tullberg Pos.:   Ht.:   Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: - / - Major:  
Grace Vincens full bio Grace Vincens Pos.: Skipper Ht.: 5-8 Cl.: Sr. Hometown/High School: West Hartford, Conn. / Northwest Catholic Major: Business Administration