Sat Dec 28
12:00 PM
Franklin
vs. Salve Regina
@ Daytona, Fla. Land of Magic Tournament
Sun Dec 29
3:00 PM
Wis.-Eau Claire
vs. Salve Regina
@ Daytona, Fla. Land of Magic Tournament
Tue Dec 31
1:00 PM
Pine Manor
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Jan 03
4:00 PM
Cortland
vs. Salve Regina
@ Norwich, Vt. Norwich Northfield Savings Bank Holiday Tournament
Fri Jan 03
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at New England Col.
Sat Jan 04
TBA
Salve Regina
at TBD
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM
Worcester St.
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Jan 04
7:00 PM
New England Col.
vs. Salve Regina
Thu Jan 09
5:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Wentworth
View Full Schedule
Sun Mar 01
1:00 PM
Fitchburg St.
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Mar 06
3:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Arcadia
Sat Mar 07
TBA
Salve Regina
vs. Oswego
@ Arcadia, Pa.
Tue Mar 10
3:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Mar 11
3:00 PM
New England Col.
vs. Salve Regina
Sun Mar 22
12:00 PM
Curry
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Tue Dec 31
1:00 PM
Pine Manor
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM
Worcester St.
vs. Salve Regina
Thu Jan 09
7:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Wentworth
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
Curry
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Jan 14
7:30 PM
Roger Williams
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Gordon
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Dec 28
12:00 PM
Franklin
vs. Salve Regina
@ Daytona, Fla. Land of Magic Tournament
Sun Dec 29
3:00 PM
Wis.-Eau Claire
vs. Salve Regina
@ Daytona, Fla. Land of Magic Tournament
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
Thu Jan 09
5:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Wentworth
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
Curry
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Jan 14
5:30 PM
Roger Williams
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Fri Jan 03
4:00 PM
Cortland
vs. Salve Regina
@ Norwich, Vt. Norwich Northfield Savings Bank Holiday Tournament
Sat Jan 04
TBA
Salve Regina
at TBD
Fri Jan 10
7:35 PM
Connecticut Col.
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Jan 18
7:05 PM
Endicott
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Jan 24
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
Sat Jan 25
7:05 PM
U. of New England
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Jan 03
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at New England Col.
Sat Jan 04
7:00 PM
New England Col.
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Jan 10
3:55 PM
Salve Regina
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Sat Jan 11
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Jan 17
6:40 PM
Salve Regina
at Nichols
Sat Jan 18
7:00 PM
Nichols
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Clark University
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Feb 25
TBA
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Merchant Marine
Sat Mar 07
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Kean
Wed Mar 11
4:00 PM
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Tue Feb 25
4:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
Simmons
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Mar 04
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Sat Mar 07
1:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Mar 14
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at New England Col.
Tue Mar 17
5:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Wed Mar 11
4:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Mar 11
6:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
Sun Mar 15
1:45 PM
Salve Regina
vs. Bowdoin
@ Clermont, Fla.
Sun Mar 15
6:15 PM
Salve Regina
vs. Stockton
@ Clermont, Fla.
Mon Mar 16
5:00 PM
Salve Regina
vs. Me.-Farmington
@ Clermont, Fla.
Tue Mar 17
12:30 PM
Salve Regina
vs. Franklin & Marshall
@ Clermont, Fla.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Thu Mar 26
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Springfield
Sat Mar 28
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
Wed Apr 01
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Curry
Thu Apr 02
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Rhode Island Col.
Sat Apr 04
1:00 PM
Nichols
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Apr 08
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Gordon
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Fri Mar 20
at Bridgewater St.
Sat Mar 21
at Bridgewater St.
Sat Mar 28
at UMass Dartmouth
Sat Apr 04
at Coast Guard
Sat Apr 11
at Trinity
Sat Apr 25
at CCC Championships
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 Salve Regina University Women's Basketball Roster

Pos. Ht. Hometown/High School Major
No.: 1 Torie Scorpio full bio Torie Scorpio Pos.: Guard Ht.: 5'6 Cl.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Cranston, R.I. / La Salle Academy Major: Administration of Justice
No.: 3 Morgan Shuey full bio Morgan Shuey Pos.: Guard Ht.: 5'7 Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Corning, Iowa / Southwest Valley Major: Biology
No.: 10 Mary Rorke full bio Mary Rorke Pos.: Guard Ht.: 5'9 Cl.: Jr. Hometown/High School: Norton, Mass. / Bishop Feehan Major: Education
No.: 12 Lauryn Becker full bio Lauryn Becker Pos.: Forward Ht.: 5'9 Cl.: Gr. Hometown/High School: Hanover, Mass. / Notre Dame Major: Business Administration
No.: 13 Gabby Sousa full bio Gabby Sousa Pos.: Guard Ht.: 5'6 Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Hudson, N.H. / Bishop Guertin Major: Psychology
No.: 14 Lauren Wilmot full bio Lauren Wilmot Pos.: Guard Ht.: 5'9 Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: West Townsend, Mass. / St. Bernard's Major: Accounting
No.: 15 Brooke Vonasek full bio Brooke Vonasek Pos.: Guard Ht.: 5'6 Cl.: Jr. Hometown/High School: Willington, Conn. / E.O. Smith Major: Nursing
No.: 20 Olivia Valerio full bio Olivia Valerio Pos.: Forward Ht.: 5'11 Cl.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Proctor, Vt. / Proctor Major: Health Care Administration
No.: 21 Dani Oddo full bio Dani Oddo Pos.: Guard Ht.: 5'5 Cl.: So. Hometown/High School: Cross River, N.Y. / The Harvey School Major: Psychology
No.: 22 Madi Kalkstein full bio Madi Kalkstein Pos.: Guard Ht.: 5'5 Cl.: So. Hometown/High School: Farmington, Conn. / Kingswood-Oxford Major: Global Studies
No.: 23 Neva Bostic full bio Neva Bostic Pos.: Guard Ht.: 5'7 Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: St. Johnsbury, Vt. / St. Johnsbury Academy Major: English - Communications
No.: 24 Magda Tabak full bio Magda Tabak Pos.: Forward Ht.: 5'10 Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Portsmouth, R.I. / Portsmouth Major: Nursing
No.: 33 Hannah Autenrieth full bio Hannah Autenrieth Pos.: Forward/Center Ht.: 5'11 Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Hooksett, N.H. / Manchester Central Major: Undecided
No.: 42 Noelle Mancini full bio Noelle Mancini Pos.: Forward/Center Ht.: 6'1 Cl.: So. Hometown/High School: Poughkeepsie, N.Y. / Spackenkill Major: Biology
No.: 55 Megan Henaghan full bio Megan Henaghan Pos.: Center Ht.: 6'2 Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Whitman, Mass. / Whitman-Hanson Major: Education