Wed Jan 22
5:30 PM
Nichols
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM
Nichols
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Jan 24
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
Fri Jan 24
7:00 PM
Endicott
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
U. of New England
vs. Salve Regina
Alumni Day
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
U. of New England
vs. Salve Regina
Alumni Day
Sat Jan 25
6:15 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Sat Jan 25
7:05 PM
U. of New England
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Jan 28
7:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Jan 31
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
View Full Schedule
Sun Mar 01
1:00 PM
Fitchburg St.
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Mar 06
3:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Arcadia
Sat Mar 07
TBA
Salve Regina
vs. Oswego
@ Arcadia, Pa.
Tue Mar 10
3:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Mar 11
3:00 PM
New England Col.
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Mar 13
TBA
Salve Regina
vs. Rensselaer
@ Auburndale Fla. RussMatt Invitational
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM
Nichols
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
U. of New England
vs. Salve Regina
Alumni Day
Tue Jan 28
7:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
Western New Eng.
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Feb 05
7:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Roger Williams
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Nichols
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Wed Jan 22
5:30 PM
Nichols
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
U. of New England
vs. Salve Regina
Alumni Day
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
Western New Eng.
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Feb 05
5:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Roger Williams
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Nichols
Tue Feb 11
7:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Fri Jan 24
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
Sat Jan 25
7:05 PM
U. of New England
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Jan 31
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Becker
Sat Feb 01
8:00 PM
Becker
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Feb 07
7:15 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Sat Feb 08
7:05 PM
Endicott
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Jan 24
7:00 PM
Endicott
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Jan 25
6:15 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Fri Jan 31
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
Sat Feb 01
4:00 PM
U. of New England
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Feb 07
7:15 PM
Anna Maria
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Feb 14
7:10 PM
Salve Regina
at Becker
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Clark University
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Feb 25
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Merchant Marine
Sat Mar 07
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Kean
Wed Mar 11
4:00 PM
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Tue Feb 25
4:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
Simmons
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Mar 04
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Sat Mar 07
1:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Mar 14
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at New England Col.
Tue Mar 17
7:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Wed Mar 11
4:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Mar 11
6:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
Sun Mar 15
1:45 PM
Salve Regina
vs. Bowdoin
@ Clermont, Fla.
Sun Mar 15
6:15 PM
Salve Regina
vs. Stockton
@ Clermont, Fla.
Mon Mar 16
5:00 PM
Farmingdale State
vs. Salve Regina
@ Clermont, Fla.
Tue Mar 17
12:30 PM
Salve Regina
vs. Franklin & Marshall
@ Clermont, Fla.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Thu Mar 26
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Springfield
Sat Mar 28
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
Tue Mar 31
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Curry
Thu Apr 02
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Rhode Island Col.
Sat Apr 04
1:00 PM
Nichols
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Apr 08
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Gordon
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Mon Apr 20
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Rhode Island Col.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Mar 20
at Bridgewater St.
Sat Mar 21
at Bridgewater St.
Sat Mar 28
at UMass Dartmouth
Sat Apr 04
at Coast Guard
Sat Apr 11
at Trinity
Sat Apr 25
at CCC Championships
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 Salve Regina University Women's Basketball Roster

Pos. Ht. Hometown/High School Major
No.: 1 Torie Scorpio full bio Torie Scorpio Pos.: Guard Ht.: 5'6 Cl.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Cranston, R.I. / La Salle Academy Major: Administration of Justice
No.: 3 Morgan Shuey full bio Morgan Shuey Pos.: Guard Ht.: 5'7 Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Corning, Iowa / Southwest Valley Major: Biology
No.: 10 Mary Rorke full bio Mary Rorke Pos.: Guard Ht.: 5'9 Cl.: Jr. Hometown/High School: Norton, Mass. / Bishop Feehan Major: Education
No.: 12 Lauryn Becker full bio Lauryn Becker Pos.: Forward Ht.: 5'9 Cl.: Gr. Hometown/High School: Hanover, Mass. / Notre Dame Major: Business Administration
No.: 13 Gabby Sousa full bio Gabby Sousa Pos.: Guard Ht.: 5'6 Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Hudson, N.H. / Bishop Guertin Major: Psychology
No.: 14 Lauren Wilmot full bio Lauren Wilmot Pos.: Guard Ht.: 5'9 Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: West Townsend, Mass. / St. Bernard's Major: Accounting
No.: 15 Brooke Vonasek full bio Brooke Vonasek Pos.: Guard Ht.: 5'6 Cl.: Jr. Hometown/High School: Willington, Conn. / E.O. Smith Major: Nursing
No.: 20 Olivia Valerio full bio Olivia Valerio Pos.: Forward Ht.: 5'11 Cl.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Proctor, Vt. / Proctor Major: Health Care Administration
No.: 21 Dani Oddo full bio Dani Oddo Pos.: Guard Ht.: 5'5 Cl.: So. Hometown/High School: Cross River, N.Y. / The Harvey School Major: Psychology
No.: 22 Madi Kalkstein full bio Madi Kalkstein Pos.: Guard Ht.: 5'5 Cl.: So. Hometown/High School: Farmington, Conn. / Kingswood-Oxford Major: Global Studies
No.: 23 Neva Bostic full bio Neva Bostic Pos.: Guard Ht.: 5'7 Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: St. Johnsbury, Vt. / St. Johnsbury Academy Major: English - Communications
No.: 24 Magda Tabak full bio Magda Tabak Pos.: Forward Ht.: 5'10 Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Portsmouth, R.I. / Portsmouth Major: Nursing
No.: 33 Hannah Autenrieth full bio Hannah Autenrieth Pos.: Forward/Center Ht.: 5'11 Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Hooksett, N.H. / Manchester Central Major: Undecided
No.: 42 Noelle Mancini full bio Noelle Mancini Pos.: Forward/Center Ht.: 6'1 Cl.: So. Hometown/High School: Poughkeepsie, N.Y. / Spackenkill Major: Biology
No.: 55 Megan Henaghan full bio Megan Henaghan Pos.: Center Ht.: 6'2 Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Whitman, Mass. / Whitman-Hanson Major: Education